Me 2.. Gdnite peeps.Originally posted by k4korny:sleepy liaozz!
Stellazio, sleep early! you got school tomolo!
Cammy, *oink oink* dun eat to much! later sleep already willl have nightmares.. *Oink*
Bear, rem to go for your Mah Kuang tomolo..
Nite guys!
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Me 2.. Gdnite peeps.
Hello, k4korny! How are you?Originally posted by k4korny:hello! anybody home?
I'm here!! hehe.. was reading another thread.. kekeOriginally posted by the Bear:hmmm.. no movement.. i'll go play Maple Story then
still the same..Originally posted by Rhonda:Hello, k4korny! How are you?
Hello! hmm.. don't seem to have many people around here tonight.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Hiya, all!
Oops! It's already lunchtime here. Gotta go find grub. Will be back in an hour.
MG
Thank you! Thank you!Originally posted by k4korny:still the same..
u leh? recovered from your flu already?
Btw, happy Missy day! how you all celebrated? got some rich ppl or hospital blanjah food for you all?
Hey, MG! Make sure you DO return in an hour!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Hiya, all!
Oops! It's already lunchtime here. Gotta go find grub. Will be back in an hour.
MG
If he doesn't return by 1.30am, we'll plant a virus in his computer and make it explode!!Originally posted by Rhonda:Hey, MG! Make sure you DO return in an hour!![]()
Originally posted by k4korny:If she doesn't return by 1.30am, we'll plant a virus in her computer and make it explode!!![]()
Ah well, it happens now and then. Go eat something and sleep early if you must.Originally posted by stellazio:WAH i'm super hungry now man,better go snack first.Btw i kinda lost my mood for posting in the forums..![]()
Originally posted by k4korny:
Oh S-hit.. Rhonda, quick! edit your post and change my post before [b]HE comes back![/b]
why like dat?Originally posted by stellazio:WAH i'm super hungry now man,better go snack first.Btw i kinda lost my mood for posting in the forums..![]()
Who wouldn't notice?Originally posted by k4korny:why like dat?
i suppose it's a burnout period for all things lah.. We've been quite 'intensive' in posting here, if u haven notice..