I changed mine liao...Originally posted by Rhonda:You know you can edit your own posts, right?
It's kinda busy for me tonight... gotta do some reading up on ECG Interpretation and do a quick revision ... kena tested by my Sup tomorrow!AAAaaaaahhhhhh!!!!
Naaah...Originally posted by k4korny:I changed mine liao...
hmm.. then should i shoo you away like how we usually shoo stellazio on a schoolday?![]()
I'm looking thru some corporate results..Originally posted by Rhonda:Naaah...It's kinda like a revision for me and it's so heavy-duty that I need to be distracted now and then to keep at it.
Otherwise, I'll sure fall asleep one!
I was still sick, was still having a bad headache and slight fever. So, I popped my meds, and went to bed.Originally posted by k4korny:I'm looking thru some corporate results..
sleepy.. zzz..
how come u din go for the sentosa thingy?
Sentosa got cute hunky lifeguards.I'm sure you'll be more then happy to collapse..Originally posted by Rhonda:I was still sick, was still having a bad headache and slight fever. So, I popped my meds, and went to bed.
Then, I got a call from mom that grandma was in hospital cause of a fall so I had to rouse myself from sleep and go visit her together with the family. Ended up meeting an aunt, uncle and cousins that I haven't met in years there.Pai seh... I must have looked kinda sian and zoned out cause I was still 'high' on my meds.
Luckily, I didn't go to Sentosa, otherwise, the heat wouldn't have done my fever any good.Skali I collapse, how??
I'm done for the day.Originally posted by stellazio:Okie back,damnit only ate 2 slices of bread too lazy to heat up my pizza..heng tmr school 2 hours nia damn shiok..11-1 Can come home early and nap the day away..Yea i'll probaly stay away for awhile and besides i got new game to play maybe thats why..Yea Rhonda go study..Finally i got the chance to tell someone this..
Aiyah!!! NOW then you tell me!!!Originally posted by stellazio:Sentosa got cute hunky lifeguards.I'm sure you'll be more then happy to collapse..![]()
Any pictures?Originally posted by stellazio:Sentosa got cute hunky lifeguards.I'm sure you'll be more then happy to collapse..![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:I'm back from lunch, and from what I can see, you people have changed my gender in my absence.![]()
So, what's the weather like in Singapore nowadays? Has it been raining often? I was out for lunch and the mercury was registering 92ºF, with humidity at around 70%. I'm just about ready for winter now.
MG
Hiya, MG!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:I'm back from lunch, and from what I can see, you people have changed my gender in my absence.![]()
So, what's the weather like in Singapore nowadays? Has it been raining often? I was out for lunch and the mercury was registering 92ºF, with humidity at around 70%. I'm just about ready for winter now.
MG
Wha lao u never go sentosa before meh.But u cannot rely on the guys in the group to help you out,cuz they'll be busy staring at all the bikini's on show..Originally posted by Rhonda:Aiyah!!! NOW then you tell me!!!Next time, such info must share early and give me advanced notice mah!!
ermm... who ah?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:I'm back from lunch, and from what I can see, you people have changed my gender in my absence.![]()
I know! The sgForums guys are quite buaya one!Originally posted by stellazio:Wha lao u never go sentosa before meh.But u cannot rely on the guys in the group to help you out,cuz they'll be busy staring at all the bikini's on show..![]()
You're not just a pathological flirt... you're delusional too, if you didn't realise you're a buaya by now!Originally posted by the Bear:i'm not a buaya
but i've been told i'm a pathological flirt
Maybe its aobut time you meet me..I'm not flirtish,i just socialize around.Originally posted by Rhonda:I know! The sgForums guys are quite buaya one!The day you show me one who isn't a buaya, is the day I might just decide not to be single anymore!
Originally posted by stellazio:Scenario 1
Bear:Eh guys Rhonda fainted
Guyson't care la she won't die so easily
Scenario 2
Bear:Eh guys Rhonda collapse
Guys:Nevermind la,got lifeguard
Scenario 3
Bear:Eh jialat liao Rhonda Bui Ki Lai
Guys:Aiyah Mai Cha la,Wa Ai Kua Chiobu
Moral of the storyon't trust us..So better to stay at home..
Three words I have to say to your claim...Originally posted by stellazio:Maybe its aobut time you meet me..I'm not flirtish,i just socialize around.![]()