Gd afternoon littlestream! Having lunch so late? And all u'r having is.. tuna popiah?Originally posted by littlestream:Me too........I took a break to grab lunch. Cam.....I like your wit....about the NTUC supermarket thing.
Hey, Rhonda.......today is the spinach wrap with tuna filling.Got rip off. Smaller portion today.
Hmm... if we sleep early, then we are no longer 'night owls' wor!Originally posted by progene:Gd morning/nite All Owls...
Slp early..nite nite!![]()
Hee hee.........but here I am still munching on my wrap. Typing with one finger some more.Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah! Come join us, jOhO! Here! *passes jOhO his own tiny gold net-scoop for the steamboat!![]()
didn't really have anything meaningful to say...Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh... yo?![]()
ahha i dun mind, but steamboat is bad for hungree pple.. imagine all the food in front of u, but all raw. it's pure torture..Originally posted by littlestream:Hello..........you want to join us for a virtual steamboat buffet?![]()
Fish balls?! Buey gam la.. I wan "Bao yu" not "yu yuan".Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee.........but here I am still munching on my wrap. Typing with one finger some more.
But hey, k4korny....where are the "liao"? Got flower crabs and cuttlefish or not? Get kang kong also okay?
* pass the fish balls to Cam * nah......
* pass shrimps to stellazio * here you go.......
* pass chilli sauce to jOhO * ai mai?
* pass scallops to Rhonda * ay gum boh?
Hmm...Den...gd morning...try to be awake guys!! Gambateh!Originally posted by Rhonda:Hmm... if we sleep early, then we are no longer 'night owls' wor!![]()
'Tis not! Just make the food go through a quick skinny-dippin' and voila! they're all ready!Originally posted by jOhO:ahha i dun mind, but steamboat is bad for hungree pple.. imagine all the food in front of u, but all raw. it's pure torture..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:snatches away the scallop from rhonda..![]()
hmm actually.. i've never really done that b4....Originally posted by Rhonda:'Tis not! Just make the food go through a quick skinny-dippin' and voila! they're all ready!![]()
HAR???!!! You just bring ONE agedashi tofu square??!!Originally posted by k4korny:(aiyah.. becomes virtual one liao ah? tot really going to Cold storage.)
ar well...
*k4korny brings out a perfectly done agedashi tofu for the buffet!!*![]()
Wah, Cam.....you sure can tempt me ley. I saw the little bakery outlet in the atrium. They have chocolate fudge danish leh. Also, cranberry lemon muffins. Tsk....tsk.....sinful, sinful.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Gd afternoon littlestream! Having lunch so late? And all u'r having is.. tuna popiah?
Not hungry ah?
Originally posted by stellazio:takes the scallop back from my mouth and feeds it to rhonda..added taste..![]()
pours some soup on stellazio's head..Originally posted by stellazio:takes the scallop back from my mouth and feeds it to rhonda..added taste..![]()
LOL..must be becoming cranky from tax..Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
EEEeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!BLEAH!!!
Man, stellazio, you've just hit on one BIG way on how NOT to attract girls!![]()
Hmm... female! Becuz the female body is more erm... 'streamlined' with smooth curves so can 'cut through' the water nicely!Originally posted by jOhO:hmm actually.. i've never really done that b4....
do u think it's more a female or a male thing, to go skinny dipping..?
Yes mum.. solli mum..Originally posted by Rhonda:HAR???!!! You just bring ONE agedashi tofu square??!!So kiam siap one! You nebber think of the rest of us!!
pthpthpth!!
Originally posted by k4korny:Yes mum.. solli mum..![]()
*goes into the kitchen, puts on apron and fries a few more.. *
How come you don't want to join? On diet ah? Never mind lah. Eat already then pak sunng.Originally posted by progene:Jus 2 add....happy makan ba!! Enjoy ur steamboat.....![]()
who's talking about swimming?!Originally posted by Rhonda:Hmm... female! Becuz the female body is more erm... 'streamlined' with smooth curves so can 'cut through' the water nicely!As for the male anatomy, it's erm... got a clumsy bulge down south, y'know... impedes speed whilst in water! Obstruction, mah!!