double post.Originally posted by littlestream:Not bad ley, MG......still can remember your melayu.......after more than a decade away from home.
Suda makan ke belom?Saya sekarang makan ikan tuna degan wrap.
OOh malay,Rhonda lets start frenching here..Originally posted by littlestream:Not bad ley, MG......still can remember your melayu.......after more than a decade away from home.
Suda makan ke belom?Saya sekarang makan ikan tuna degan wrap.
Aiyah!! You got me all excited, then you mercilessly dropped me like a hot potato!Originally posted by stellazio:OOh malay,Rhonda lets start frenching here..![]()
Don't get the wrong
ar,frenching as in conversing in french..
Yup, I've ordered quite a number of Region 2 animé DVDs from YesAsia.com. A few months ago, I noticed that they had the Chage & Aska 'Sennenya Ichiya Live' concert DVD in their bargain bin. This was the original Japanese two-disc set that they were letting go for less than half the original price. Needless to say, I ordered it.Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, this anime topic not my cup of tea ley. Not that I have anything against it. To tell you the truth, I've never watch any. Don't know if it is big here but when my good friend moved from TO to Kentucky, she and her hubby got hooked onto it. She even asked me to search for "hai dao" ones for her.I recommend her the yesasia website lah.
Yeap, and I've not seen k4korny for a couple of nights already. And Cam checks in real "early". I think we connected at like past 2am. Even our kopio guy also MIA.Originally posted by Rhonda:Harlow, littlestream!Sounds like you'll be pretty busy in the days ahead!
Where's k4korny? He's a regular chatterbox who seems to have gone AWOL tonight too!
I sure hope we'll get more night owl chatterboxes in here... so we'll never get bored at night cause there'll always be someone around to yak with!![]()
OY! SPEAK ENGLISH, LAH!Originally posted by littlestream:Suda makan ke belom?Saya sekarang makan ikan tuna degan wrap.
Oh, thanks so much for this little info. Hopefully, I will not be too late for it. I love Chage & Aska. You won't believe I still have their cassette!!! And yes, it still plays.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Yup, I've ordered quite a number of Region 2 animé DVDs from YesAsia.com. A few months ago, I noticed that they had the Chage & Aska 'Sennenya Ichiya Live' concert DVD in their bargain bin. This was the original Japanese two-disc set that they were letting go for less than half the original price. Needless to say, I ordered it.
I'm not really a big fan of C&A, but I have to admit their music is good and they really do know how to hold a concert.
MG
The Singapore S&M Club might be holding their monthly meeting next door.Originally posted by the Bear:weirdo sounds are coming from my neighbour's
sounds like a lot of canes being used to hit something... or someone!
weird
now, if i hear someone moaning in either pain or pleasure, i'm going over there to investigate
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:. A few months ago, I noticed that they had the Chage & Aska 'Sennenya Ichiya Live' concert DVD in their bargain bin. This was the original Japanese two-disc set that they were letting go for less than half the original price.
MG
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:The Singapore S&M Club might be holding their monthly meeting next door.
(If you do go investigate, please bring a digital camera.)
MG
Probably went downstairs to the 7-Eleven for snacks...Originally posted by littlestream:Eh.....what happened to Rhonda? Feel asleep on her keyboard again ah?
And stellazio ley? Don't tell me, they both went pak tor?![]()
Aiyoh, Bear........you didn't take her out for supper. I saw her post in other thread that she is hungry ley. And you had a seafood feast!!!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Probably went downstairs to the 7-Eleven for snacks...
MG
Eh, nope! hehehe!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Probably went downstairs to the 7-Eleven for snacks...
MG
Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyoh, Bear........you didn't take her out for supper. I saw her post in other thread that she is hungry ley. And you had a seafood feast!!!Boh cheo lang ah?
Yah lor... he's only concerned about stuffing himself silly. Boh cheo! Boh cheo!!Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyoh, Bear........you didn't take her out for supper. I saw her post in other thread that she is hungry ley. And you had a seafood feast!!!Boh cheo lang ah?
Eh? Why Newton? I thought that place was a tourist trap.Originally posted by the Bear:we were bowling, friends of myself and my sister + little children, decided to meet another lot of friends for dinner... and ended up in Newton...
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Eh? Why Newton? I thought that place was a tourist trap.
MG
Originally posted by Rhonda:My Canadian friends told me "they" are the best neighbours.
sneak a peek at the [b]cemetary to the left [/b]
William Hung wannabe? "I've done my best, I've no regrets".Originally posted by the Bear:in other news, some whacko who wants to stand for presidency, went to the elections department and KPKB on camera
Originally posted by littlestream:William Hung wannabe? "I've done my best, I've no regrets".