no worries. at least it's not full blown porn.Originally posted by littlestream:oic. I told my M'sian friend that but got chided for being ignorant.
Actually, I thought you are in law. Remember you gave some tips to stellazio? That's why.
Suntec is quite an inconvenient place in terms of public transport, right? But I guess with your kind of odd hours, you drive.
Okay, Deportivo. I'm going now. Nice brief chat. Have fun with the remaining working hours. See you around again. Next chance, log on early lah.
Hey, remember the banners you posted? Really cool but the last two or three were really suggestive lah huh? We are innocent folks here lah. Or at least me lah.
Ta-ta.![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:How sweet... I turned up for morning duty this morning after fighting a tough battle between the devil within and the angel within to get out of bed, and was 1.5 hr into my job when I was called to go home and report for Night Duty at my special assignment!![]()
Gggggrrrrr!!!
So, for the next four nights, no me. You guys HAVE to miss me, okie?![]()
MG, I wish I could plead mental disturbance but you know what, along with my MC, they'll probably recall my licence to practice too!![]()
I don't have internet at home, furthermore, I face the computer for 8 hrs at office liao, don't feel like facing it again at home.Originally posted by Rhonda:See ya, Kenashi!
Join us more often at night - we could do with more yakkers in here to liven things up a bit!![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Yeap, yeap.....oh thanks for the model. I check back in yahoo and it gave me a "new look". I'm like "craps, I've to do a search again".
Oh, jobless? Looks like a few around here eh? Maybe it's a chance to re-evaluate what you would like to do or can do?
-----------------------
Nite nite stellazio, subarugal and Bear. Rest well and good day ahead!![]()
any job for me ?Originally posted by Deportivo:eh, not literally. technically, it is a very very tiny market.
i will be missing u..Originally posted by Rhonda:See ya, Kenashi!
Join us more often at night - we could do with more yakkers in here to liven things up a bit!![]()
are you in financial line?Originally posted by subarugal:any job for me ?![]()
Sedap, tak?Originally posted by littlestream:Not bad ley, MG......still can remember your melayu.......after more than a decade away from home.
Suda makan ke belom?Saya sekarang makan ikan tuna degan wrap.
heh.. no no.. more on business adminOriginally posted by Deportivo:are you in financial line?
Originally posted by stellazio:Will jammed the server if too many meh?
trueOriginally posted by the Bear:just let those huge threads be archived...
i think it takes a toll on the server to have a huge thread accessed.. something like moving a huge folder?
i dunno..
still, it'll be neater right?
tks for the welcome..Originally posted by Rhonda:subarugal, how about taking up temporary assignments whilst looking for a suitable permanent job? This allows you to earn an income whilst giving you the freedom and flexibility to attend job interviews. On top of that, you won't feel pressurised to accept just any job offer.
Welcome to our Night Owls Chatter Box! Now that you're here, I'm sure this place will be livelier at night!
Sadly, I won't be around for the next four nights so I won't be able to chat with all of you.![]()
Um... go get something to eat?Originally posted by the Bear:i'm hungry
Go eat.. forgetten those advice given last nite to me ?Originally posted by the Bear:i'm hungry
He is waiting for ur treats..Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Um... go get something to eat?
MG
hav some cheese?Originally posted by the Bear:i'm hungry
Well, then, he's going to be waiting for a very long time, since I'm about 13 time zones away...Originally posted by subarugal:He is waiting for ur treats..![]()