Hey, good morning StarPuppy. Just got home?Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
Good morning people!![]()
last nite got make a cameo appearance mah.Originally posted by littlestream:Hey, k4korny........welcome back. Missed your "presence" leh. Where have you been?
Actually, I got work but got stuck with some numbers so taking a breather, so checking back and saw you! What a pleasant surprise!
So, what's with this disappearing act? Busy pak toring ah?![]()
its 2am hereOriginally posted by littlestream:Hey, good morning StarPuppy. Just got home?
i smell beer... *faints*Originally posted by Camellias4me:*burps* Hiyee peeps!![]()
Oh, wicked!!!! Hellooooooo.........my dear Cam. Where have you been? You are missing in actions too.Originally posted by Camellias4me:*burps* Hiyee peeps!![]()
Piangz... dat was cranberry +grapefruit juice lah. Full of vitamin C!Originally posted by k4korny:i smell beer... *faints*
Hi cammy and Starpuppy!
Definitely not at your gf house now i presume..Originally posted by k4korny:how r u? missed u too leh! *muack*!!![]()
I prefer babe forum...Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, wicked!!!! Hellooooooo.........my dear Cam. Where have you been? You are missing in actions too.
How are you? I was stuck with some numbers and thought I'll check out the Hunk forum. Saw you posted Daniel Wu ley. You like him too? Did you watch the movie where he was initially dis-figured and then came back with a vengence on the girl whom he thought he love? Forgot the title. Hey, Hunk forum looking for a mod. I think you qualify.![]()
Digested cranberry + grapefruit smells like beer mah...Originally posted by Camellias4me:Piangz... dat was cranberry +grapefruit juice lah. Full of vitamin C!
Hello korny 1!
subarugal, you just sign up for P-member ah? or all along have one?Originally posted by subarugal:![]()
/ tip top..
/ wow .. night owls around..![]()
Miss me huh? Was absent laz nite coz too tired to log in lah.Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, wicked!!!! Hellooooooo.........my dear Cam. Where have you been? You are missing in actions too.
How are you? I was stuck with some numbers and thought I'll check out the Hunk forum. Saw you posted Daniel Wu ley. You like him too? Did you watch the movie where he was initially dis-figured and then came back with a vengence on the girl whom he thought he love? Forgot the title. Hey, Hunk forum looking for a mod. I think you qualify.![]()
You should have seen her post for Lin Xi Lei in the babe forum.. woo! hot man..Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, wicked!!!! Hellooooooo.........my dear Cam. Where have you been? You are missing in actions too.
y?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Miss me huh? Was absent laz nite coz too tired to log in lah.
Daniel is cute.. but i didn't catch dat show u'r tokking abt. They looking for Mods ah.. aiyo... paiseh leh. As much as i wld like to.. don't think im qualified.
By the way.. owls, dis thread shld close soon!
Got meh, I didn't see you wor?Originally posted by k4korny:last nite got make a cameo appearance mah.
a bit bz, plus... yah loh.. last nite went pak tor-ing... was at my gf's place. and her comp is sooo crappy!!
give up after posting one or 2 msg'es.
how r u? missed u too leh! *muack*!!![]()
SCANDAL~~~!!!Originally posted by k4korny:how r u? missed u too leh! *muack*!!![]()

stellazio: I saw one of your posts in AA, wah, got depth ley, for a young chap like you!!!Originally posted by stellazio:Definitely not at your gf house now i presume..![]()
tsk tsk....adults these days....when i was younger that time...adults dare not do like this oneOriginally posted by Camellias4me:SCANDAL~~~!!!
Horrrrr......... chum....... some1 seducing lil'stream! Tsk tsk...
Wld u do us the honour? Start a chatterbox 2 thread in Club 30?Originally posted by littlestream:Hey, so how, owls, do we exit now and go start a new thread or wait till we hit 2k but then with all of us posting we may exceed leh.
Of course, I miss you.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Miss me huh? Was absent laz nite coz too tired to log in lah.
Daniel is cute.. but i didn't catch dat show u'r tokking abt. They looking for Mods ah.. aiyo... paiseh leh. As much as i wld like to.. don't think im qualified.
By the way.. owls, dis thread shld close soon!
Cammy, Miss you too!! Muack Muack!Originally posted by Camellias4me:SCANDAL~~~!!!
Horrrrr......... chum....... some1 seducing lil'stream! Tsk tsk...
Yes please!! Littlestream, You'll be our lao da to start a new thread!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Wld u do us the honour? Start a chatterbox 2 thread in Club 30?![]()