OIE korny,sun bian go and buy more scallop for rhonda jie hor..tsk tsk..Originally posted by k4korny:Yes mum.. solli mum..![]()
*goes into the kitchen, puts on apron and fries a few more.. *
Introducing...Originally posted by k4korny:Yes mum.. solli mum..![]()
*goes into the kitchen, puts on apron and fries a few more.. *
Originally posted by stellazio:OIE korny,sun bian go and buy more scallop for rhonda jie hor..tsk tsk..![]()
Nite nite......jOhO.....sweet dreams.Originally posted by jOhO:who's talking about swimming?!![]()
ok lar.. dying already, more than just physically.
nite nite everyone, and you too streamey!!![]()
yes mum!! solli mum..Originally posted by Rhonda:Gwai! Gwai!
And oi! ... whilst you're at it, remember to scrub the greasy kitchen floor and the tiles later, hor? Don't forget, ah!!![]()
Reminds me of my ah Ma. While feeding me porridge, she would 1st put the whole spoon into her mouth den eat off the excess below the spoon (@ the same time test if the porridge is too hot). THEN she will bring it to my mouth & goes.. "AHHhuM!"Originally posted by stellazio:takes the scallop back from my mouth and feeds it to rhonda..added taste.. come come open your mouth..![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Fish balls?! Buey gam la.. I wan "Bao yu" not "yu yuan".
Eh... I think you seriously need sleep!!Originally posted by k4korny:yes mum!! solli mum..![]()
*k4korny takes out a knife and looks sinisterly at Rhonda. another tragedy abt killer maids is about to happen.*![]()
PS: argh!! I'm really starting to talk rubbish!!
Originally posted by Rhonda:And oi! ... whilst you're at it, remember to scrub the greasy kitchen floor and the tiles later, hor? Don't forget, ah!!![]()
Yes sir.Originally posted by stellazio:OIE korny,sun bian go and buy more scallop for rhonda jie hor..tsk tsk..![]()
i was always a fast learner,and also someone who loses info at the same rate..Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Wah, you sure pick up fast, hor?You learn how to bully people so fast... hopefully you can also study and remember your facts that fast too!
Originally posted by stellazio:i was always a fast learner,and also someone who loses info at the same rate....wah everyone going to sleep liao..Korny..where's my scallop??holds fork and knife on the table staring...
Eh... got a few choices one!Originally posted by littlestream:Errr........so, excuse me.....our soup ready or not? And what soup base do we have?![]()
Errr...sorry to say, stellazio, I think you are the youngest here, so you must help k4korny kor kor.Originally posted by stellazio:i was always a fast learner,and also someone who loses info at the same rate....wah everyone going to sleep liao..Korny..where's my scallop??holds fork and knife on the table staring...
*pours soup over stellazio's head for the 2nd time*Originally posted by stellazio:Korny..where's my scallop??holds fork and knife on the table staring...![]()
Great minds think alike, Stomach growls in delight..Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Ah, I can see you're a fellow scallop lover!![]()
Alamak.. i went Genting but dis time i didn't "showhand" so never make big bucks ley. Ok la.. no 1 buy abalone nevermind. I'll bring frm home. Luckily i hid 1 can of it when they unwrapped frm the chinese new yr hamper laz yr.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Aiyah.......Cam.........I read your message twice and I laugh twice.
But you are the one who went to Genting ley. So, make big bucks already, give money to buy bao yu. Errr...where to buy? KK market ah?![]()
Isn't the youngest always the most pampered??Originally posted by littlestream:Errr...sorry to say, stellazio, I think you are the youngest here, so you must help k4korny kor kor.But so late already, you can wake up tomorrow or not?
Originally posted by stellazio:Great minds think alike, Stomach growls in delight..
Wah, nice rhyme.............steady lah, kayu......still can think ah. Can, can...tomorrow papers sure no problem one.Originally posted by stellazio:Great minds think alike, Stomach growls in delight..