Originally posted by k4korny:y cnt find new thread de!
Yes please!! Littlestream, You'll be our lao da to start a new thread!
Alamak.....you ask baby of club30 ah? *ahem* pai seh...that's me, yah, the baby.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Wld u do us the honour? Start a chatterbox 2 thread in Club 30?![]()
Originally posted by k4korny:Cammy, Miss you too!! Muack Muack!
such violent acts is not allowed in Club 30...please restraint yourseves!Originally posted by Camellias4me:'Jian Fu' spotted. Muz "jing zhu long"!
Originally posted by k4korny:Yes please!! Littlestream, You'll be our lao da to start a new thread!
Ok. Let us all welcome korny to start his 1st thread in club 30!Originally posted by littlestream:Alamak.....you ask baby of club30 ah? *ahem* pai seh...that's me, yah, the baby.No lah, I was thinking of YOU!!! How, our princess Cam?
You start hor? Or you want to scissors paper stones with the other owls?
Hey, somebody respond to Deportivo ley.![]()
Where's my yin-fu?Originally posted by Camellias4me:'Jian Fu' spotted. Muz "jing zhu long"!
Wha,must be old den can post wise things meh?Originally posted by littlestream:stellazio: I saw one of your posts in AA, wah, got depth ley, for a young chap like you!!!![]()
ai ya, no one help me???!!?!?!Originally posted by Deportivo:side-track from the discussions here.
i am actually looking to play a software version of the "Aeroplane Chess". i am getting really bored and would love to play that on my computer. Is there any website that i can download or just simply play off the web?
Cause i duno how to..Nvm next best alternative play normal chess,windows got liao..Originally posted by Deportivo:ai ya, no one help me???!!?!?!![]()
gao nan du...Originally posted by Deportivo:ai ya, no one help me???!!?!?!![]()
We see who heng heng tio 2000 den start lohz..Lets call it exactly the same but with a part 2 ba,all would you rather have some funky names..Originally posted by k4korny:wat do you guys want to name the new Chatterbox?
I start loh..
WAH I TIO AR..Originally posted by Camellias4me:ok la.. push here push there... best way is to 'ti kam'liao.
Whoever posted the 1990th post will be our "leader"!
Start counting now!
Gong xi lao yeh!Originally posted by stellazio:We see who heng heng tio 2000 den start lohz..Lets call it exactly the same but with a part 2 ba,all would you rather have some funky names..
Sounds good!Originally posted by stellazio:Ok so call it the same with a part 2 behind or what?
Liewz... ur chatterbox "nan chan" ah? Waiting for u to start leh.. Kin lah!Originally posted by stellazio:I was actually thinking of "The Nocturnal Juicebox"...Ok la since its Rhonda invention not so nice to anyhow change,copyright..![]()
LOL.i also wana sleep but at least start the next thread first la.So how part 2 behind ok liao hor..Originally posted by k4korny:I think by the time u start ah, u'll realise nobody post cos all fall asleep liao.
Haven't reach 2k yet ma..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Liewz... ur chatterbox "nan chan" ah? Waiting for u to start leh.. Kin lah!![]()