Huh??!!Originally posted by The man who was death:Auntie killer?
All the aunties here what do u all think? Rhonda mai keh keh i know u like me a lot and tare u also mai keh keh i know u like me also![]()
Any aunties want to know me can pm me
p.s i'm not that gagaboy![]()
To be honest with you, I don't really understand that hanyu pinyin.Originally posted by stellazio:isn't auntie ah yi in chinese?pardon me my chinese sucks..
my sentiments exactly..dun call the lady an auntie,ah soh sounds more singaporean..Originally posted by Rhonda:To be honest with you, I don't really understand that hanyu pinyin.What in the world does 'shi nai' mean?
Originally posted by Rhonda:Huh??!!![]()
You called me a what??
You expect me to like a guy who just called me 'auntie'?Well, maybe, I might have liked you in the past, deathy, but the moment that word 'auntie' rolled off your tongue, you're history, man!!
You don't know how to 'hong3' ladies one meh?
NEXT!!
Shi nai also means auntie mah we just dun use the term commonly hereOriginally posted by stellazio:isn't auntie ah yi in chinese?pardon me my chinese sucks..
Eeeee... the term sounds like some 'nai mah' like that!! Eeeeeeee!!!Originally posted by The man who was death:Shi nai also means auntie mah we just dun use the term commonly here
hahahahahaha...........THIS IS CLASSIC man!!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:Huh??!!![]()
You called me a what??
You expect me to like a guy who just called me 'auntie'?Well, maybe, I might have liked you in the past, deathy, but the moment that word 'auntie' rolled off your tongue, you're history, man!!
You don't know how to 'hong3' ladies one meh?
NEXT!!
Originally posted by Rhonda:Eeeee... the term sounds like some 'nai mah' like that!! Eeeeeeee!!!![]()
Eh... I don't like LV bags. You can give me a small bottle of Escada perfume though!Originally posted by The man who was death:Paiseh sorry xiao jie my fault forgive me lah. I hong u ok? I cannot afford LV bags but I can give u beautiful red rose
I dun think i can even afford an escada perfume, nivea can or not? My previous post like disappeared into thin air liddatOriginally posted by Rhonda:Eh... I don't like LV bags. You can give me a small bottle of Escada perfume though!![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:hahahahahaha...........THIS IS CLASSIC man!!!!
The laughing gas has just started. Man, oh, man....Rhonda...you ARE funny!!! What can I say.![]()
Good,you shall be the pierrot,i'll be the clown..Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
If I'm with the 'right' company, I'm usually quite a clown one!![]()
But your jest can "contaminate" or influence the "wrong" company too? Yes?Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
If I'm with the 'right' company, I'm usually quite a clown one!![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:But your jest can "contaminate" or influence the "wrong" company too? Yes?![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Well, don't know leh. Some folks are very 'wu dong yu zhong' one! Like a block of wood, or the solid cement foundation of a building... totally unshakeable and unmovable one!
Wah!!!Originally posted by F Takumi:I like to share with you my personal experience.
I went to China Square for dinner and bought ice kacang. While I was waiting for the ice kacang, I chatted with the lady. Later, the lady motioned to my table and then gave me 2 bowls of green bean soup, foc. My friends were laughing at me and labelled me "auntie killer".![]()
You mean he's got breast fetish?Originally posted by CryoLind:u should be nai nai sha shou.......![]()
did they play touch your xiaodidi?Originally posted by stellazio:ooohh last time when i was younger,still quite cute i supposed,i help my mother manage a stall i tangs,the aunties in other stalls always give me free food..![]()