will do..Originally posted by the Bear:should read the FAQs posted in the forum first.. helps coz you may end up adding pointless skills..
Yea..Originally posted by X-men:the last one archive liao ar
Any qns just ask me..I played maple last year reach lvl 55 den stopped..Originally posted by the Bear:i'm so sleepy i fell asleep reading the Maple Story FAQ
Originally posted by stellazio:Any qns just ask me..I played maple last year reach lvl 55 den stopped..![]()
Oh ypu're an warrior.you use sword and shield right?Originally posted by the Bear:where do i get murderously powerful weapons for a level 31 page
thinking about modding my nice jousting helmet too.. if i wanna, how?
Originally posted by stellazio:Oh ypu're an warrior.you use sword and shield right?
Originally posted by stellazio:I know your lvl 35 sword can be gotten by killing evil eyes..Forgot whats its called.Your shield i think is dark axe stump..
Imagine 55,37 and 43..I had 3 characters..Originally posted by the Bear:i tried hunting for evil eyes around lvl 28.. got killed so fast it was hilarious
i got a shield already... the Battle Shield...
but leveling up to lvl 32 requires over 100k exp.. imagine levelling up to lvl 35!
Originally posted by stellazio:Imagine 55,37 and 43..I had 3 characters..
Not really,i just chiong during my holidays..Originally posted by the Bear:you spent lots of time on the game didn't you?
i'll stick to my one character
Originally posted by stellazio:Not really,i just chiong during my holidays..After that got bored of it..
Every item has different stats,but i don't think he scrolled his items yet still too low level..Originally posted by the Bear:some dude just taught me a lot of things about the game.. cool dude
his def rating much higher than mine and he's only lvl 28!
Originally posted by stellazio:Every item has different stats,but i don't think he scrolled his items yet still too low level..
Haa,apparently,maplesea has evolved alot since where i left.At my time there weren't even a 3rd world..Originally posted by the Bear:yup... he modded his helm.. pretty cool.. nice bluish tinge..
said he used 5 plates of something or other.. and loadsa dosh
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Chatterbox became gamebox?
Hey peeps, Happy National Day!![]()
Yoz the everpresent dummy hottie cammy..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Chatterbox became gamebox?
Hey peeps, Happy National Day!![]()
wat dummy??Originally posted by stellazio:Yoz the everpresent dummy hottie cammy..Eh everyday must change topic ma..Eh tmr national day sian sia.Have to rush through project..gosh...
Originally posted by ilovemyrolex:I don't.
[b]I LOVE MY SINGAPORE[/b]
Can't do any tonight la,thats why tomorrow must rush.Spend all my energy on kbox today..Originally posted by Camellias4me:wat dummy??
Rush project still talking abt games ah?