Originally posted by Camellias4me:Hello boy! Sorry ah.. there is no aunties here.![]()
this reminds me the auntie killer is not here tonight hor?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Hello boy! Sorry ah.. there is no aunties here.![]()
Originally posted by k4korny:this reminds me the auntie killer is not here tonight hor?
kinda miss him leh!!![]()
orh. okie.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Hello boy! Sorry ah.. there is no aunties here.![]()
Originally posted by k4korny:Bear.. wat course are you going for tomorrow?
u mean u miss the 'self-proclaimed' auntie killer...Originally posted by k4korny:this reminds me the auntie killer is not here tonight hor?
kinda miss him leh!!![]()
Nah.. actually i dun miss him.Originally posted by Camellias4me:u mean u miss the 'self-proclaimed' auntie killer...![]()
he call wrongly lah..Originally posted by k4korny:Nah.. actually i dun miss him.
I just miss how he calls you auntie!! hahaha..![]()
where's everyone? roll call!![]()
nite bear! enjoy your bo-liao course tomorrow.Originally posted by the Bear:goodnight everyone..
it was a brutally hectic day at work... and i need to get up in a while to go for the accursed course...
again, goodnight everyone
so late liao, not sleeping yet?Originally posted by Camellias4me:he call wrongly lah..![]()
Gdnite Bearie!Originally posted by the Bear:goodnight everyone..
it was a brutally hectic day at work... and i need to get up in a while to go for the accursed course...
again, goodnight everyone
Juz got bk frm work.. still early..Originally posted by k4korny:so late liao, not sleeping yet?
Moi.. & the korny 1.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:So, who's left in here?
MG
Erm............... too beefy la..Originally posted by k4korny:me me!
Cammy, saw your johnny depp post in e hunk forums.
heard of Jon Jonsson? the fella from manhunt. quite a hunk too
Aiya.. i just started a thread on him!! :pOriginally posted by Camellias4me:Erm............... too beefy la..
sorrie.. not my cuppa tea![]()
Hiyee lil'stream~~ Gd to haf u back! How was ur long wkend?Originally posted by littlestream:Helloooooooooooo Owls............
Hoooo Hooooo................
Littlestream signing in.Super super mega TIRED!!!!
Noticed I got a dedicated thread. Alamak....pai seh man!!!I am very shy lah, cannot handle attention.
k4korny......saw your nick, so assuming you ARE in the house. Hey, you have that $Money$ thread. You are an IA ah? Hey, I do go check it out one hor? Support your forum, got what benefit?
And MG.....how's your paint job coming along? Finally, what colour did you pick? Hubby is thinking of staining the deck. So, will have a home improvement project soon too.
Hello my dear Cammy.I don't see your nick but I know you just got home and usually lurking in the "dark".
How's work?
And how was Happy National Day!!! I can still remember the athem and the pledge, man! Do you want to hear me sing and pledge?
Originally posted by k4korny:littleStream, simi si IA?
Thank you for your zhi ci in the Money forum. Contribute some post leh! Btw, what are you working as now in the bank? (if inconvenient to reveal here, can PM me)
welcome back! you have been missed!
esp by a self-proclaimed Auntie killer, who have been stalking Club30 for his next prey.
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Hiyee lil'stream~~ Gd to haf u back! How was ur long wkend?
Happy happy same to u. U can remember ah? Aiyo.. so paiseh.. i cannot remember the exact lyrics liao. Long time no pledge also..
Me? adviser?Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
I like your last sentence.
IA? Investment Adviser. What do Sg term them? Me ah? Analyst but kayu one, hor.Have been in various pockets of the Bank but now settling quite nicely (other than the past week and today!
) in Finance.
Contribute? A bit lazy lah. I've left Investment Banking and Personal Banking long time ago. Now in the infrastructure side, so no need to be hardworking.In any case, I am getting geared towards retirement liao.
But I will go to your forum to kay poh kay poh quietly lah. At least counted as "activity" is it?