Good i should like MG too...Muz be fillial..Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
I like you already, MG... you're so in touch with reality!![]()
Ya know, Rhonda, you've got the collective curiosity of the forumites here piqued. I'm sure the rest of us are itching to know just where you worked those four night!Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah, a nightmare last night!Dreamt I was back at her place, working again then suddenly, a huge, dirty black rat ran out from under the kitchen cabinets, stopped in the middle of the floor and just glared at me!
Frightening! Woke up with a generalised ache all over my body.
You can imagine how traumatised I was!
They sent my colleague there last night and she called this morning to kpkb. She wanted to quit right after but they forced her to do a second night, her last.So far, I still hold the dubious record for being the longest-lasting ICU nurse there.
And, yeah, a dinner date.![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:PM me your story,it would be a fitting bedtime story.
Ya know, Rhonda, you've got the collective curiosity of the forumites here piqued. I'm sure the rest of us are itching to know just [b]where you worked those four night!
Don't leave us hanging. Throw us a clue!
MG[/b]
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:I sooooo want to tell... but cannot disclose cause of confidentiality.
Ya know, Rhonda, you've got the collective curiosity of the forumites here piqued. I'm sure the rest of us are itching to know just [b]where you worked those four night!
Don't leave us hanging. Throw us a clue!
MG[/b]
Cannot... story too long! You go to bed lah! You've got school tomorrow!Originally posted by stellazio:PM me your story,it would be a fitting bedtime story.![]()
PM sent!Originally posted by Rhonda:I sooooo want to tell... but cannot disclose cause of confidentiality.
Why don't you msg me when you're free? I'll give you all the juicy details!![]()
OK... just one word though... Billionaires.Originally posted by stellazio:Eh i start school at 2 tmr..Come one,tell me the bedtime story..![]()
NO FAIR NO FAIR,you tell MG never tell me..hmpf!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:OK... just one word though... Billionaires.![]()
Oi! When did I tell him? He asked me to PM him but did I say I responded?Originally posted by stellazio:NO FAIR NO FAIR,you tell MG never tell me..hmpf!!!![]()
He never post for so long,must be busily happily reading your pm..So must send me too..Originally posted by Rhonda:Oi! When did I tell him? He asked me to PM him but did I say I responded?pthpth!
I'm also watching Inuyasha too!! fantastic anime.. the love triangle betw the kagome, inuyasha and Kikyo is heart wrenching.Originally posted by the Bear:watching Inuyasha... poor Kagome... her heart seems broken..
cammy and little stream.. talking behind my back ah!!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Ya.. korny said his frens commented dat he looked like dat Jon guy.. i think they meant his "kah mor" lah.![]()
You noticed, ah?Originally posted by s|nNeD:Rhonda is back with a vengeance.
change some name here and there lah..Originally posted by Rhonda:I sooooo want to tell... but cannot disclose cause of confidentiality.
Why don't you msg me when you're free? I'll give you all the juicy details!![]()
Hee hee.........me no turn on PC at home mah. At the Bank, this feature is plugged.Originally posted by Rhonda:Oi, littlestream, how come I never get to see you on Messenger one?Wanna yakkety-yak with you also no chance. *whines!
Waaaaaah... soooo romantic!!!Originally posted by littlestream:Sorry, Owls...........had to do an emergency exit earlier. But I am back.
Wow! Rhonda.....rub shoulders with billionaires ah? I know, I know....Sultan of Brunei family is it? Hee hee.........
Okay, okay.....noted about confidentiality so will stop bugging you.
Wah, you ARE a good cook too ah??? Your angka prawns really sound delicious man. But not fair ley, YOU alone finished ALL six????
Yeap, the lifestyle is good. Nicely paced, relax, peaceful...... In fact, last evening, hubby and I sat at the deck, him strumming guitar and singing although the patio radio was on. To camouflage his singing lah.
Eh... like that, then you all won't know what I'm talking about either!Originally posted by k4korny:change some name here and there lah..
like instead of hospital say that it's a bank.. then it's not confidential liao.![]()
I'm sure in the hospital many doctors fit the bill..Originally posted by Rhonda:Waaaaaah... soooo romantic!!!
Hey, do you know of any single and available guy who's older than me?![]()
I didn't finish all six! How could I?!They are each quite large! I just ate three. Saved the other three for cooking tomorrow.
I wish I could call myself a good cook but I haven't cooked for so long, I think I'm out of touch already.It's still my dream to be a good cook, though!
I've dreamt of that since I was a wee li'l tot!
Me and cooking go a long way back!
Actually, many docs are already married. They meet their partners whilst they're still studying in med school and quite a few of them are married by the time they reach their late 20's liao.Originally posted by stellazio:I'm sure in the hospital many doctors fit the bill..![]()