So i don't get any fatherly love again..argh!!Originally posted by Rhonda:To be honest with you, I might be moving to Melbourne now but it's mostly to complete my basic degree there in one year, then on to my Post-Grad specialisation dip. Ultimately, my heart's still on the US.Well, we'll see how things turn out!
Well, single doesn't mean compatible, also doesn't mean available!
And, no more long-distance relationship for me. That's why I think maybe, I might have to grow accustomed to the idea of being single for a long while more.
I'm ok with being single. Single or attached, there are pros and cons for both. I'm happy now, so it's peachy!![]()
Six years ago, I made a huge decision and chose a vocation that will make me geographically mobile and with huge occupational stability.Originally posted by littlestream:Wow!!! No, I wasn't kidding. They couldn't get green cards ah. But at least now they are Canadians liao.
Your job title ah.......apply anywhere also got kang tau one ah. Sure get one. So good hor. That's why you are in a very good position. Can choose anywhere to live. How? Aussie better or US or Cdn?![]()
Ikan Bilis don't need mom or dad one! You just kichang kurak, so go to the corner and sulk lah! Tomorrow, you kena fried!Originally posted by stellazio:So i don't get any fatherly love again..argh!!![]()
Orh... so you're the idiot who keeps on chewing my tail!!Originally posted by s|nNeD:u calling me clam?
i'm that big bad meanie fierce looking barracuda!![]()
Den i'll do a Nemo..Originally posted by Rhonda:Ikan Bilis don't need mom or dad one! You just kichang kurak, so go to the corner and sulk lah! Tomorrow, you kena fried!![]()
So glad I can make you laugh.Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, Rhonda.......you make me laugh........I haven't laugh for quite a while. No, no, nothing bothering me, just that, I mean I missed your humour.
Looks like we have to start scanning all those Leonards liao. I think you enjoy us first lah, then moved to Melbourne to get hitched. Otherwise, sekali, you get hitched then you uproot, then your new darling how? Long distance relationship ah?
But I smell that our MG sounds single leh.![]()
Call you ikan bilis really not salah... your brain ikan bilis size too!Originally posted by stellazio:Apparently, they are the cause of many ill fated ship wrecks..No wonder no sailors wana go near you, so good luck searching for your right one..![]()
Cannot. Your fins are paper-thin and weak and tiny. You cmi one!Originally posted by stellazio:Den i'll do a Nemo..![]()
Ikan Billis no meat, erm a barracuda eating on a mermaid, lets see my chinese.. Ha Ma Xiang Chi Tian Er Rou, except its the ocean concept.Sing alongOriginally posted by Rhonda:Orh... so you're the idiot who keeps on chewing my tail!!![]()
I tell you, that ikan bilis over there is more delicious!![]()
I was out for lunch, lah!Originally posted by stellazio:He never post for so long,must be busily happily reading your pm..So must send me too..![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah, stellazio! I like your song.
Please invite all your seafood friends to my Barbeque Party... I think they all sound very delicious!![]()
It is. That's my distant relative singing right before she grilled them all!Originally posted by s|nNeD:![]()
isn't that song from The Little Mermaid?
Ohh Song Of The Siren, in that case you shall be a Naga..The minute you open your mouth, people stop dancing..Originally posted by Rhonda:Call you ikan bilis really not salah... your brain ikan bilis size too!
I teach you, so listen, you ikan bilis!As long as I don't sing a siren song, there shan't be any shipwrecks one!
Here's a line from the Andrew Llyod Weber musical, 'Aspects of Love':
"Sailors would smash on my jagged rocks,
Lured by my Siren Song!"
So, as long as I shuddup, don't karaoke, everything will be ok one!![]()
Welcome back! You can take your seat on the plate there, my Dory fish!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:I was out for lunch, lah!
Besides, Rhonda hasn't told me squat!
MG
What in the world is a Naga?Originally posted by stellazio:Ohh Song Of The Siren, in that case you shall be a Naga..The minute you open your mouth, people stop dancing..![]()
Nemo ain't that big too..Size ain't that important, its determination..Originally posted by Rhonda:Cannot. Your fins are paper-thin and weak and tiny. You cmi one!
auntie cammy.Originally posted by Camellias4me:whey whey... don't no big no small huh!![]()
Size ain't important?Originally posted by stellazio:Nemo ain't that big too..Size ain't that important, its determination..![]()

Serpent..Originally posted by Rhonda:What in the world is a Naga?![]()
Liar Liar Pants On Fire??Isn't that why i'm all bones and no meat?I got flamed!!Originally posted by Rhonda:Size ain't important?
Liar, liar! Pants on Fire!!
Stop being delusional, ikan bilis! Haven't you heard...![]()
i'm hungry looking at that burger...Originally posted by Rhonda:Size ain't important?
Liar, liar! Pants on Fire!!
Stop being delusional, ikan bilis! Haven't you heard...![]()
Yeah, you were flame-grilled!Originally posted by stellazio:Liar Liar Pants On Fire??Isn't that why i'm all bones and no meat?I got flamed!!![]()
Heading to Carl's Jr? Their burgers are huge so they're pretty costly too.Originally posted by s|nNeD:i'm hungry looking at that burger...
so gonna get my burger this friday!