GUAI!Originally posted by s|nNeD:auntie cammy.
wait i meant cammy jie jie.![]()
Originally posted by k4korny:I was thinking of the same thing. But maybe she is hanging out hunk forum.
Sir, [b]Auntie cammy is not ard..
/looks ard to see where cammy is.[/b]
Apparently,BK realized that their mushroom swiss double was the best burger because of the sauce, and they are trying it on all their existing burgers..Originally posted by Rhonda:Heading to Carl's Jr? Their burgers are huge so they're pretty costly too.
I had the new Cheeseburger with mushroom sauce thingy at Burger King just two days ago. Cheeeeeeeese! MmmmmMMMmmmm!!!![]()
no no no.Originally posted by Rhonda:Heading to Carl's Jr? Their burgers are huge so they're pretty costly too.
I had the new Cheeseburger with mushroom sauce thingy at Burger King just two days ago. Cheeeeeeeese! MmmmmMMMmmmm!!!![]()
It depends. A company could sponsor an H-1B temporary work visa on your behalf, or they could go all the way and sponsor a permanent resident application (aka 'green card') for you. It would all depend on how much the company values your work, I suppose.Originally posted by littlestream:Anyways, this sponsor thing is not permanent, right? Another Sg couple I know, have worked in the US for over 10 years (a handful of different States) but were "forced" to leave and return to Sg. Eventually, they applied to Cdn and got the papers and have been here for over 3 years liao. Green card not easy to get ah.![]()
What cammy role?How about a Palette fish?Or Rainbow fish??But den hor like not suitable leh,more for the young ones..Originally posted by Camellias4me:GUAI!
Again.. i repeat. There is no aunties in club 30.
Originally posted by Camellias4me:GUAI!
Again.. i repeat. There is no aunties in club 30.
Reward ah..Originally posted by littlestream:I was thinking of the same thing. But maybe she is hanging out hunk forum.![]()
Even our MG is missing. Maybe at lunch.
No lah, korny, how can I make you Maria.But then hor, I go to your money forum everyday leh. What's my reward?
did you see Finding Nemo? that father clownfish can't tell jokes one leh.Originally posted by stellazio:Do whats MG,Korny,Stream and dummy Cammy species?Korny should be a clownfish, clown's are korny..![]()
So, am I smelt?Originally posted by stellazio:Do whats MG,Korny,Stream and dummy Cammy species?Korny should be a clownfish, clown's are korny..![]()
So i can't act Malay?Originally posted by k4korny:did you see Finding Nemo? that father clownfish can't tell jokes one leh.
btw, korny is spelt with a 'c' in front.
Alamak.........for all the money you made on MLT, you give me this only ah?Originally posted by k4korny:Reward ah..
one big kiss for you!! MUAAAACCCCKKKK!!![]()
Whats MLT?I wana make money too..Originally posted by littlestream:Alamak.........for all the money you made on MLT, you give me this only ah?
Ohhh, did you buy MLT.......pai seh, salah person, I think was that shade guy.![]()
Good riddance now my nemesis is no longer around..Originally posted by s|nNeD:i'm off to bed. i'm tired.
Yah lah, all these don't know what form #s my friend was telling me about. Anyways, I guess as long as they have their Cdn papers, they can always return here mah. If not because Alberta is so cold, I think they will move there. That's where our energy sector is.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:It depends. A company could sponsor an H-1B temporary work visa on your behalf, or they could go all the way and sponsor a permanent resident application (aka 'green card') for you. It would all depend on how much the company values your work, I suppose.
MG
Good nite. Sleep well.Originally posted by s|nNeD:i'm off to bed. i'm tired.
Nite nite!Originally posted by s|nNeD:i'm off to bed. i'm tired.
Originally posted by littlestream:Alamak.........for all the money you made on MLT, you give me this only ah?
Ohhh, did you buy MLT.......pai seh, salah person, I think was that shade guy.![]()
Scandalssssssss!Originally posted by k4korny:Reward ah..
one big kiss for you!! MUAAAACCCCKKKK!!![]()
Hmm... I didn't realize law enforcement agencies here in MN were engaged in those types of sting operations. More power to them, I say. Vehicle theft is indeed a growing problem in the Twin Cities, particularly in the minority neighborhoods.Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, MG, saw a clip on Inside Edition about this bait car thing in your State. To snipe car theft. Not bad ley. You install the camera or not?
see the forum on my nick? there's 2 threads on MLT..Originally posted by stellazio:Whats MLT?I wana make money too..![]()
jealous ah?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Scandalssssssss!
errmm.. may i ask, wat's a hidden digicam doing in your briefcase?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Hmm... I didn't realize law enforcement agencies here in MN were engaged in those types of sting operations. More power to them, I say. Vehicle theft is indeed a growing problem in the Twin Cities, particularly in the minority neighborhoods.
Nope, there are no hidden cameras in my car (not counting the digicam that's always in my briefcase).
MG
wah.. not enuff of hospital action ah?Originally posted by Rhonda:Wow... just when I was about to turn off my TV after Tru Calling, ER is on!![]()