Oh?Originally posted by k4korny:wah.. not enuff of hospital action ah?
my mum's a nurse.. whenever ER is showing on TV, she'll just stand up and head straight for bed.
yah loh.. how come suddenly so quiet.Originally posted by Rhonda:Hey, where did everyone go?![]()
No idea!Originally posted by k4korny:yah loh.. how come suddenly so quiet.![]()
They went to bio ta bor!!Originally posted by Rhonda:No idea!Conversation just died!
Not my type.Originally posted by k4korny:They went to bio ta bor!!
check out the hunks forums on Mr Hong kong.
I'm here, I'm here.........Originally posted by Rhonda:Hey, where did everyone go?![]()
sounds good!Originally posted by Rhonda:Club 30's slogan used to be "It Rocks to be in your 30's!".
How do you like our new slogan, "For Online Lounge Lizards!"![]()
I know! You were oogling at men!Originally posted by littlestream:I'm here, I'm here.........
Got distracted lah........![]()
Oh, Rhonda.......I bet korny will give you a big hug!!! He said his friends said he looks like the winner, Jon something.Originally posted by Rhonda:Not my type.
The winner of Manhunt is more my type!![]()
No lah... I don't want to be age-specific anymore. There are too many folks in here who are either younger or older than the 30's so not fair to exclude any of them because they are now regulars and a part of Club 30.Originally posted by k4korny:sounds good!
or ' For non-30's forumites aspiring to be in their 30's "![]()
Huh? Lounge Lizards ah? I scared of insects leh.Originally posted by Rhonda:Club 30's slogan used to be "It Rocks to be in your 30's!".
How do you like our new slogan, "For Online Lounge Lizards!"![]()
Doh... how can it be? A Chinese looking like an ang moh?Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, Rhonda.......I bet korny will give you a big hug!!! He said his friends said he looks like the winner, Jon something.![]()
Elindra put a sticky on that thread so that whoever wants to use any of the banner she has created as their signature can do so.Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? Lounge Lizards ah? I scared of insects leh.Current slogan sounds cool ley. BTW, whatever happened to the banner proposal?
haha.. no lah!! i was just joking with them!Originally posted by Rhonda:Doh... how can it be? A Chinese looking like an ang moh?
Oi, korny, is one of your parents ang moh?![]()
ermm.. but the forum name is "Club30" rite?Originally posted by Rhonda:No lah... I don't want to be age-specific anymore. There are too many folks in here who are either younger or older than the 30's so not fair to exclude any of them because they are now regulars and a part of Club 30.
I thought the new slogan gives recognition to all who are a part of Club 30.![]()
Hi, cindee! Welcome!Originally posted by cindee:hello everyone...
me new here![]()
No no no... this isn't any 'secret agent' stuff with hidden cameras surreptitiously taking pictures of illegal activities. It's just a regular digicam that I always keep in my briefcase, in case a good photo opportunity presents itself on my way to or from work.Originally posted by k4korny:errmm.. may i ask, wat's a hidden digicam doing in your briefcase?
Good morning/afternoon/evening, cindee!Originally posted by cindee:hello everyone...
me new here![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:No no no... this isn't any 'secret agent' stuff with hidden cameras surreptitiously taking pictures of illegal activities. It's just a regular digicam that I always keep in my briefcase, in case a good photo opportunity presents itself on my way to or from work.
MG
29, F, S'poreOriginally posted by Rhonda:Hi, cindee! Welcome!
So, give us an intro, can?![]()
Oh, so you'll be in your 30's very soon!Originally posted by cindee:29, F, S'pore![]()