Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
Um, okay: [b]CONGRATS ON YOUR 1000TH POST, KORNY. NOW GET A LIFE!!!!![]()
MG[/b]
Originally posted by Rhonda:
OK! You can be our tuna!
So, now, we have the following seafood in here :
[b]
Rhonda - Hermit Crab (no more mermaid... cuz it's not a seafood!)
sinned - Baracuda
stellazio - Ikan Bilis aka Long Kang Hee
k4korny - Nemo, the Clownfish
littlestream - Lobster
Meia Gibson - Tuna
Camellias4me - Squid
I suggest Bear as our Crab, since he's always talking about crabs.
And oi... the rest of you, report your species![/b]
OK! You can be our tuna!
[b]
sinned - Baracuda
littlestream - Lobster
Meia Gibson - Tuna
Camellias4me - Jellyfish
I suggest Bear as our Crab, since he's always talking about crabs.
wah liao... u make it sound like exam like that leh... dun stress urself too much hor! scarlee get high blood pressure!Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, thanks so much SL........I'll really try.....to take it easy. I have this bad habit. I'll "revise" through my receipe book, then jolt down a shopping list. Prepare and freeze rempah and the "king kong kiang" activities began the night before.
Pix ah? Okay, will try ah, if not too "karang kabot". Party of 16 lah.![]()

looks like .... a bug!Originally posted by the Bear:the water bear
toughest creature on God's Earth!
seriously!
Originally posted by tare:looks like .... a bug!
u sure it's tough???

Originally posted by the Bear:okay... i just went for acupuncture to help with the back problem...
got about a dozen (more i think) needles stuck in me
and a whole lot of yukky herbs again
just asking.. has anyone seen these?
negative heel shoes.. shoes where the heel is lower than the front part of the shoe... they will adjust the body posture into the correct straight posture
OK! You can be our tuna!
[b]
sinned - Baracuda
littlestream - Lobster
Meia Gibson - Tuna
Camellias4me - Jellyfish
the Bear - Nautilus
I wish I could have a pair of these. I'm very conscious about my posture, especially since I have scoliosis.Originally posted by the Bear:just asking.. has anyone seen these?
negative heel shoes.. shoes where the heel is lower than the front part of the shoe... they will adjust the body posture into the correct straight posture
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I wish I could have a pair of these. I'm very conscious about my posture, especially since I have scoliosis.