2b @ bbdc for u?Originally posted by Camellias4me:I've always wanted to ride but after being dragged by my sis for class 3, lost the "drive" for 2B. An "abandoned" dream.. very tempting coz its either now or never..![]()
Im nearer to ssdc actually. I dun mind sitting thru classes or tests alone. But practical lessons will be fun if there's company. My only fear... peng already cannot get up.Originally posted by zodi:2b @ bbdc for u?
i am really quite keen... just hoping for some company to go for lessons/tests tog.... it'll be fun to see a familiar face during the riding classes i guess.![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Im nearer to ssdc actually. I dun mind sitting thru classes or tests alone. But practical lessons will be fun if there's company. My only fear... peng already cannot get up.
Originally posted by stellazio:Aiyah,dummy cammy,just find a rich husband and get chauffered around..Rhonda harder..
hmm.. sekali i no peng they peng.. i muz help them instead.Originally posted by the Bear:the guys there will beat the crap outta each other just to have a chance of helping either one of you if necessary, or unnecessary
Pervert la, trying to corrupt a pure and innocent 18 yr old mind..Originally posted by Rhonda:Haaaaaaaaar??
Harder what??Sounds kinda... X-rated!
Originally posted by Camellias4me:hmm.. sekali i no peng they peng.. i muz help them instead.![]()
tsk tsk tsk. so notti.Originally posted by zodi:u mean your parents?
i don intend to tell my folks.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:Pervert la, trying to corrupt a pure and innocent 18 yr old mind..Eh harder as in harder to get a rich husband..
Just huh? So easy to find.. u find for me lor!Originally posted by stellazio:Aiyah,dummy cammy,just find a rich husband and get chauffered around..Rhonda harder..
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Just huh? So easy to find.. u find for me lor!
But seriously.. i wish for my own set of wheels(be it 2 or 4) 1 day. Siam public transport!
i can DONT buy... and try to bear with the stinky dirty helmet provided by BBDC.Originally posted by s|nNeD:tsk tsk tsk. so notti.![]()
but where are u gonna put your helmet?
Gross! NASTY!Originally posted by zodi:i can DONT buy... and try to bear with the stinky dirty helmet provided by BBDC.
or i'll find a hiding place somehow.![]()
My galfren hid her helmet in the cabinet dat conceals her PUB utility meter outside her flat.Originally posted by s|nNeD:tsk tsk tsk. so notti.![]()
but where are u gonna put your helmet?
RainOriginally posted by the Bear:for ladies... think: Rain

Originally posted by zodi:i can DONT buy... and try to bear with the stinky dirty helmet provided by BBDC.
that pink helmet looks like those helmet that jockeys wear for those kinda horse performance. (paiseh lah, dunno wat is the name of that particular sport)Originally posted by the Bear:i'm going to be evil here and suggest a few things...
here's one...
nice pink motorcycle helmet for the ladies
or go the LEATHER way...
Ladies' motorcycle boots
most of all.. this:
Arai Helmet Bag which breaks up the shape of a motorcycle helmet
Originally posted by zodi:i can DONT buy... and try to bear with the stinky dirty helmet provided by BBDC.
Dirt bike for me too.Originally posted by s|nNeD:i think if i ride. it'll be a scrambler...
Originally posted by s|nNeD:that pink helmet looks like those helmet that jockeys wear for those kinda horse performance. (paiseh lah, dunno wat is the name of that particular sport)