No leh.. too tired cannot concerntrate there.Originally posted by littlestream:Thank you, thank you.
Huh? Alamak......what happened? Early night ah? I thought biking interesting topic wor?
Errr...got check out hunk or not?
Goody Nite.Originally posted by Camellias4me:No leh.. too tired cannot concerntrate there.
I'm turning in liao.. gotta wake up in 2 hrs time!
Catch up with u again ya? U haf a gd day.. Cya!
Gdnite peeps!
Nite nite, Cammy.Originally posted by Camellias4me:No leh.. too tired cannot concerntrate there.
I'm turning in liao.. gotta wake up in 2 hrs time!
Catch up with u again ya? U haf a gd day.. Cya!
Gdnite peeps!
Originally posted by SydneyLibrarian:wah liao... u make it sound like exam like that leh... dun stress urself too much hor! scarlee get high blood pressure!
Party of 16!why not make it 17, pay for my airfare & i come over straightaway!
Buddy....it's 3:38am and I see your nick. Are you still here?Originally posted by stellazio:Seems like everyone is asleep, so without further a due i'm off too..![]()
heheheOriginally posted by littlestream:![]()
hee hee.....yah lor, I know, I know.......but boh pian, standard high, like that one lah.
sure can invite you one but must pay for your air tix ah? Alamak, then Rhonda, how? Also must invite wor? And then Cammy also. Jia lat liao. We should have use PM mode hor?
So, how do you spend weekends over there? Winter time comes with more home parties, right? Your hubby is the chef at home?
Oh, how's that job interview. I read you were asked to go for medical. I think it can be seen as a "sure thing" already is it? All the same, good luck hor. Again, que sera sera, whatever will be, will be. Can say this enough, even the best laid plan will not come to life, if it is not God's plan.
Cheers and Good luck!![]()
Muahahaha. i'll take out the mini engine and fit in a rotary one.Originally posted by Camellias4me:If me... i'll make it look like a chillipadi.
that i think gotta wait till the riders to answer u.Originally posted by choco B:It's such a coincidence that you guys were talking about bikes last night (I always feel so behind times in this thread heheh) . Have a stupid question to ask. Is it gonna be difficult for me to learn to ride a bike if I can't ride a bicycle?
oh yes~ the Colt too!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Mitsubitshi colt is nice too.
toyota I.S.T is nice tooOriginally posted by kopiosatu:oh yes~ the Colt too!
oooh which one which one... the Jazz looks sleeker.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmm... all i can say is that, just because you can ride a bicycle doesn't mean you can ride a bike.
But then, I think there's a basic understanding of balance on two wheels needed lah...
uncool, unglam. u get the picture.Originally posted by choco B:Die la laidat. >__<
I been toying with idea of getting a scooter to ride around the westside LOL. Since I get around the area so much.
As for the problem of rain, there are those sheltered scooters right? But very uncool
Originally posted by s|nNeD:uncool, unglam. u get the picture.![]()
black plastic overalls + sheltered scooter...Originally posted by choco B:Riding like wet chicken through a deluge in black plastic overalls also very unglam leh
Originally posted by Camellias4me:If me... i'll make it look like a chillipadi.
got a pic? never heard of it leh...Originally posted by s|nNeD:toyota I.S.T is nice too
but gotta parallel import lah...
If you're getting a scooter, try to avoid the expresssway.Originally posted by choco B:Die la laidat. >__<
I been toying with idea of getting a scooter to ride around the westside LOL. Since I get around the area so much.
As for the problem of rain, there are those sheltered scooters right? But very uncool
Originally posted by s|nNeD:black plastic overalls + sheltered scooter...
2x the unglam factor.
best is wait beneath the flyovers for the rain to stop.![]()