Good evening korny:Originally posted by k4korny:evening everyone!
wat did i miss?
(PS: yup, the mushroom cheese toast was good.)
Lucky you........okay, let me go find a corner to catch 40 winks too. Must count exactly up to 40 ah?Originally posted by the Bear:don't worry about it..
i actually passed out today at work.. the fellas held the fort for about 15 minutes while i caught 40 winks
right now, i'm tired as all heck.. but watching a weirdo Winona Ryder movie...
re-sign? wat does that mean?Originally posted by littlestream:Good evening korny:
I just re-sign in too. But where have you been?![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Lucky you........okay, let me go find a corner to catch 40 winks too. Must count exactly up to 40 ah?
I vaguely remembered you jaga borders one. So, if I sneak into Sg, you will quietly let me in, right?You catch II or what?
Yeah, just come in as an FT. The government will welcome you with open arms.Originally posted by the Bear:why would you wanna sneak in?
Thanx 4 asking. My "paktor" better liao.. no more running to toilet but still sio sio inside.Originally posted by littlestream:Yahooooooooooo............I am backkkkkkk.........
Wah lau......boss takes off every Fridays ley (summer) .........leaves me to hold the Fort, not fair!!!I only kacang puteh, he......hmmmm.....how about broad beans??? Then, can go "tu...tu....tu....." or is it "poooohhhhhh".
Oh, sorry hor, owls, this is just so not me....how crude!!!I think I need to take a nap.....my eyes are too tired from "staring incidents" with the numbers!!!!
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Thanx 4 asking. My "paktor" better liao.. no more running to toilet but still sio sio inside.
Lend u my Osim eyecare massager.. dun angry wif boss lah. Dun worry, I will tell him off for u..
Go go.. REST!
sounds like a horrible productOriginally posted by the Bear:hey.. which one do you have? the eye-massager?
i got one with lots of holes which you can see through

Originally posted by StarPuppy:sounds like a horrible product![]()
Actually, I was approached about the possibility of co-running a P-theme restaurant here in Toronto. But my life in the Bank is pretty comfortable and I am content with what I am/have, I have no desire to generate extra $$$, especially if it means a sacrifice on my personal life and leisure.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Have you ever thought about turning your culinary skills into a money-making venture? Perhaps you could work part-time at one of those Malaysian/Singapore restaurants and pull some extra cash! Better yet: open your own restaurant!
The only 'movie nights' are when some friends and I get together to watch DVDs of animé. I'm not a really big fan of 'traditional' Hollywood fare.
What kinds of movies do you end up watching during your 'movie nights'?
MG
Hee hee........sorry, misled you.Originally posted by k4korny:re-sign? wat does that mean?
so chong dong, ask your boss to fry cuttle fish ah?
can't be rite?
I went to the muddy murphy outing just now.
Got these 2 frm laz xmas.. have yet to try.Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. which one do you have? the eye-massager?
i got one with lots of holes which you can see through

Originally posted by the Bear:why would you wanna sneak in?
Hey, not fair.......I was just going to ask "where's Rhonda"? But yah lah, your gai gai more important. Sleep well, hor? And have a wonderful & "hot" weekend!Originally posted by Rhonda:Aiyah, now that there's more activity in here, I really hate to have to logout and leave, but tomorrow and Sunday, I'm going out gai gai again.![]()
Therefore, like it or not, I NEED my beauty sleep!
So, nite nite, folks!
Can drink ginger tea or not? Suppose to beat wind.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Thanx 4 asking. My "paktor" better liao.. no more running to toilet but still sio sio inside.
Lend u my Osim eyecare massager.. dun angry wif boss lah. Dun worry, I will tell him off for u..
Go go.. REST!
Good night, then. Hope your weekend 'gai gai' goes smoothly.Originally posted by Rhonda:Aiyah, now that there's more activity in here, I really hate to have to logout and leave, but tomorrow and Sunday, I'm going out gai gai again.![]()
So, nite nite, folks!
Gdnite. Haf a gd wkend!Originally posted by Rhonda:Aiyah, now that there's more activity in here, I really hate to have to logout and leave, but tomorrow and Sunday, I'm going out gai gai again.![]()
So, nite nite, folks!