Actually, I'm quite reluctant to leave cause you're now here.Originally posted by littlestream:Hey, not fair.......I was just going to ask "where's Rhonda"? But yah lah, your gai gai more important. Sleep well, hor? And have a wonderful & "hot" weekend!
Nite nite.......![]()
one Cheng Yu to describe you now- Chun feng man mian!Originally posted by Rhonda:Nite nite, KB!
Well, not just a hot date...
Really happy that I've found a companion to go gai gai with and do stuff with.It's what I've longed for for a long time!
Finally, no need to go places alone. And finally, feels good to have someone pay attention to me.Have a lot of needs fulfilled, all of a sudden! hehehe!
Feels good to have a guy do the gentlemanly stuff and take care of you and bring you out and make you feel like you're wonderful. *giggles... Such a relief to be able to let down the confident and strong, independant woman facade now and then.
OK, better don't say so much... pantang!! Early stages, cannot say too much one!![]()
Originally posted by k4korny:one Cheng Yu to describe you now- Chun feng man mian!
Nite rhonda!
Free 1! Got the masks for xmas.. maybe my fren see my "orr bak kak" so jialat.. so bought those for me.Originally posted by littlestream:Can drink ginger tea or not? Suppose to beat wind.
How, how come you have all these home gadgets one? Foot massage, eye massage.....got Osim chair or not?![]()
Yeap, thanks Rhonda.......for the words of wisdom.Originally posted by Rhonda:littlestream, sometimes, it's best not to mix hobby with business because you might end up regretting it.
If you don't wish to get involved with aspects of running a business, then just do whatever makes you happy.Don't embark on something you're not exactly willing to do.
Besides, with a business, there are inevitably, sacrifices to make.
So Auntie lohz..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Free 1! Got the masks for xmas.. maybe my fren see my "orr bak kak" so jialat.. so bought those for me.
My foot massager came free when we installed air-conditioners for our new hse.
So next.. waiting for the osim chair?![]()
Oh, don't go.......please don't go..........aiyoh, sound like a sound ley.Originally posted by Rhonda:Actually, I'm quite reluctant to leave cause you're now here.
Moreover, I've got so much to tell you about!![]()
shld say "Rong guang huan fa". Glowing u noe..Originally posted by k4korny:one Cheng Yu to describe you now- Chun feng man mian!
Nite rhonda!
Typical Auntie No.2..Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, don't go.......please don't go..........aiyoh, sound like a sound ley.
My ears are all ready. But sure or not? Wait you panda eyes, how? But boy, you don't see the kaypoh face that I am wearing now, man!!!![]()
"Rong guang huan fa" is when you eat too much 'bor' (tonics) or when you have a good nite sleep lah..Originally posted by Camellias4me:shld say "Rong guang huan fa". Glowing u noe..![]()
So lucky one..........don't know to say, that's the good thing about being in Sg, got presents and good gifts too.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Free 1! Got the masks for xmas.. maybe my fren see my "orr bak kak" so jialat.. so bought those for me.
My foot massager came free when we installed air-conditioners for our new hse.
So next.. waiting for the osim chair?![]()
u skin itchy har?Originally posted by stellazio:So Auntie lohz..![]()
Man i won't last a year there,i need social life and enjoyment most in my life..Btw i know why u so chatty today..Originally posted by littlestream:So lucky one..........don't know to say, that's the good thing about being in Sg, got presents and good gifts too.
Over here, boh gifts and even if got, cheap cheap one. Boh pian, income tax high, property tax high, car insurance high, after our tax money, got to pay GST/PST for goods and services. *sigh*....the flip side of all these.....nice, simple life!![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:u skin itchy har?![]()
Help Help Help,where's the auntie killer when we need him..DEATHY!!!Originally posted by Camellias4me:u skin itchy har?![]()
Shuddup,before i call in the nature reserve..Originally posted by the Bear:want me to remove his skin for you?
Aiyoh, stellazio......what happened? Too much playing ah? Your stressed self is being exposed by your postings ley. How come so unfriendly one?Originally posted by stellazio:Typical Auntie No.2..One day i shall post a thread about the traits of an auntie and see whether,you rhonda and cammy qualify..
Originally posted by stellazio:Shuddup,before i call in the nature reserve..Bear on the loose..
Not necessary worr... glowing wif luv also can mah.Originally posted by k4korny:"Rong guang huan fa" is when you eat too much 'bor' (tonics) or when you have a good nite sleep lah..![]()
Aiyah, that's MY life only mah.......not a reflection of the general public.Originally posted by stellazio:Man i won't last a year there,i need social life and enjoyment most in my life..Btw i know why u so chatty today..![]()
Eh unfriendly i still can put smiling face meh..Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyoh, stellazio......what happened? Too much playing ah? Your stressed self is being exposed by your postings ley. How come so unfriendly one?
Calling me auntie....okay, although heart broken but must accept facts but Cammy? She not auntie wor?
Anyways, what game are you playing? I thought you dl many epi of anime? I totally stopped watching drama this week (I think much to the delight of hubby dearest) because super tired ah.![]()