Crap,A hungry bear is an angry bear..WAHHHHH!!Originally posted by the Bear:well, if you wanna play rough, there's a bear here
Originally posted by stellazio:This is kinda ominous,but i get a strange feeling that i'm a wanted man now..![]()
I was wondering ah... dunno whether giving a eye-messager as a present is good or bad leh.. it's like, if a friend buys you a bottle of slimming tablets.. is it a good thing?Originally posted by littlestream:So lucky one..........don't know to say, that's the good thing about being in Sg, got presents and good gifts too.
Originally posted by stellazio:Eh unfriendly i still can put smiling face meh..![]()
Auntie is meant to tease people..Erm 26 episodes last me 2 days..
Hardly enough to keep me occupied,and there's an anime with 176 episodes but i'm lazy to dl..Oh no drama and no internet during the weekends,den whatcha gona do?
I think its thoughtful for the friend,but den if the friend not so close to you den maybe certain people will get offended..Just like last year i got my friend a bra for his birthday..Originally posted by k4korny:I was wondering ah... dunno whether giving a eye-messager as a present is good or bad leh.. it's like, if a friend buys you a bottle of slimming tablets.. is it a good thing?
(you'll be guessing: what is he/she trying to say? I'm FAT!)
unless you keep 'niam' abt your eye bags lah... otherwise, some ppl will be quite offended (or worried) if you buy eye-messager for them rite?
eh.. i got another cheng yu for her!!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Not necessary worr... glowing wif luv also can mah.![]()
Oh Justin Gatlin,but anyway i think he's kinda lucky that most of the top runners ain't there..But still he did train very hard..Oh visitors,damn i hate that most..How do you normally play host,for my parents its usually dinner and karoke the night away and i get quite irritated sometimes..Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
I'm watching the 2005 World Track & Field in Helsinki.....on TV.Aiyah, you really don't have my heart......you didn't read I am having visitors tomorrow meh? And then Sunday got lunch invite mah.
Hmmm.......I think I am a realistic person. I am not offended but appreciates the honesty. If friend, then I believe it's done out of good will, right? Come to think of it........it boils down to intention. Somebody can say something hurtful....but if it is meant to hurt......then of course, that's sucks but if it's said with good intention, then I don't think I mind it. Especially, if it is a fact. Got to face it or accept it, right?Originally posted by k4korny:I was wondering ah... dunno whether giving a eye-messager as a present is good or bad leh.. it's like, if a friend buys you a bottle of slimming tablets.. is it a good thing?
unless you keep 'niam' abt your eye bags lah... otherwise, some ppl will be quite offended (or worried) if you buy eye-messager for them rite?
Originally posted by stellazio:I think its thoughtful for the friend,but den if the friend not so close to you den maybe certain people will get offended..Just like last year i got my friend a bra for his birthday..But its only because he's close to me thats why i dare..
Most probaly more den me,afterall he's one whose granddad has 5 wives..Psst.. Well i was quite thoughtful with my gift,afterall he's always showing and boasting about his chest muscle,so i just gave him something to :cup: it up..Originally posted by the Bear:so.. is he as kinky and pervo as you are?
Slimming tablets! How sensitive can a fren get...Originally posted by k4korny:I was wondering ah... dunno whether giving a eye-messager as a present is good or bad leh.. it's like, if a friend buys you a bottle of slimming tablets.. is it a good thing?
Yes, but in return for the high taxes, you Canadians get free healthcare, right?Originally posted by littlestream:Boh pian, income tax high, property tax high, car insurance high, after our tax money, got to pay GST/PST for goods and services. *sigh*....the flip side of all these.....nice, simple life!![]()
I think the worse would be an invitation to extreme makeover..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Slimming tablets! How sensitive can a fren get...
Yeap, I was surprised how this short, I mean shorter than his compatriots, can run. That Spher(sp) guy one stride can mean two strides for Justin? Anyways, good run! But did you see, they showed the clip of Michael Johnson? Aiyoh, in his own league man. He was there to watch, you know?Originally posted by stellazio:Oh Justin Gatlin,but anyway i think he's kinda lucky that most of the top runners ain't there..But still he did train very hard..Oh visitors,damn i hate that most..How do you normally play host,for my parents its usually dinner and karoke the night away and i get quite irritated sometimes..![]()
Tot its "Yang guang pu zhao"?Originally posted by k4korny:eh.. i got another cheng yu for her!!
FO GUANG PU ZHAO!!
Most ultimate one!! haha... most 'radiant' cheng yu ard liao!![]()
She worship pigs meh?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Tot its "Yang guang pu zhao"?
Liewz... say until FO there sia... Rhonda not bai fo 1 leh.
So it shld be Zu guang pu zhao?![]()
Erm i'm shorter den all my frens but i run faster den all except one..Originally posted by littlestream:Yeap, I was surprised how this short, I mean shorter than his compatriots, can run. That Spher(sp) guy one stride can mean two strides for Justin? Anyways, good run! But did you see, they showed the clip of Michael Johnson? Aiyoh, in his own league man. He was there to watch, you know?
I am rooting for our Canadian guy tonight.......the 400M finals. And hopefully that Lui Xiang guy can win the hurdles. I enjoyed watching that American who won the Decathlon.
Ahhh.....I'm your parents age group....so, same pattern as what they do. Makan, k-session or movies. Or else, yak lor. But parking is allowed on town streets up to 2:30am only so usually, that's the time, my guest will leave too. So, I am going to have a long Saturday. Quick.....have some compassion for me.![]()
Is it really true? I don't know. This friend who moved to Houston shared that his health insurance is inexpensive and blah, blah ley.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Yes, but in return for the high taxes, you Canadians get free healthcare, right?
Healthcare is cripplingly expensive in this country.
MG
Same here. It was a nice thought.. keep my eyes healthy. Nothing to feel offended abt. But if its slimming pills, i'll feel more hurt than offended. Unless i keep niam-ing abt how fat i am & how badly i wan to trim down.. den dats a different story!Originally posted by littlestream:Hmmm.......I think I am a realistic person. I am not offended but appreciates the honesty. If friend, then I believe it's done out of good will, right? Come to think of it........it boils down to intention. Somebody can say something hurtful....but if it is meant to hurt......then of course, that's sucks but if it's said with good intention, then I don't think I mind it. Especially, if it is a fact. Got to face it or accept it, right?
social welfare has its pros and cons huh?Originally posted by littlestream:Is it really true? I don't know. This friend who moved to Houston shared that his health insurance is inexpensive and blah, blah ley.
Anyways, to say free health care, hmmm.....don't know. I mean, yes, our health insurance pays for visits to the doctor's (minus drugs eh). But we need to sit down and talk at length. One day lah huh?
Even people talk about getting money without job. Misconceptions. It's actually unemployment insurance. We paid for it. And one has to be employed for over 20 weeks before entitlement.
Don't get me wrong. Toronto is a great place. Fabulous. Nice people, very multicultural....well, I am not complaining lah.![]()
Ok i know what to buy for cammy b'day liao..Xando,exlim slim10??Originally posted by Camellias4me:Same here. It was a nice thought.. keep my eyes healthy. Nothing to feel offended abt. But if its slimming pills, i'll feel more hurt than offended. Unless i keep niam-ing abt how fat i am & how badly i wan to trim down.. den dats a different story!![]()
Wah........you both still at it?Originally posted by k4korny:She worship pigs meh?
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Same here. It was a nice thought.. keep my eyes healthy. Nothing to feel offended abt. But if its slimming pills, i'll feel more hurt than offended. Unless i keep niam-ing abt how fat i am & how badly i wan to trim down.. den dats a different story!![]()
Zu not zhu! Orrr...... u luan jiang hua...Originally posted by k4korny:She worship pigs meh?