Could always come in handy in the later years..Originally posted by the Bear:well, i think you have absolutely no use for slimming pills
Originally posted by stellazio:Could always come in handy in the later years..![]()
that reminds me..Originally posted by the Bear:well, i think you have absolutely no use for slimming pills
Originally posted by stellazio:Erm i'm shorter den all my frens but i run faster den all except one..Erm well thankfully they normally stay till 1 plus at my house if not i'll go crazy with all the hokkien songs and whatever,and the best thing is the neighbours never complains cause we have been neighbours for nearly 30 years?
Well goodluck to you,better sleep more so tmr got more energy to cha cha..
Dangerous la.. later liver koyak how?Originally posted by stellazio:Ok i know what to buy for cammy b'day liao..Xando,exlim slim10??![]()
Nono.. u'r learning all the wrong things!Originally posted by littlestream:Wah........you both still at it?
And guess what? Both of you are my teachers!!!![]()
I also want.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Paiseh la.. but since u so wu sim... juz gimme the Mariefrance Bodyline package lor.![]()
Nvm dat kid. He is traumatised.. bad experience with aunties.Originally posted by the Bear:for you, i'll go donate some blood
you'll need it sooner rather than later
Yah loh.. Cammy's mandarin sux.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Nono.. u'r learning all the wrong things!
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Nvm dat kid. He is traumatised.. bad experience with aunties.![]()
Wah, korny.........at this hour, your brain still alert hor?Originally posted by k4korny:Yah loh.. Cammy's mandarin sux.![]()
Littlestream, dun learn from her.![]()
Can't be any worse den mind.I once mistaken the word shi meaning death for sh|t..Originally posted by k4korny:Yah loh.. Cammy's mandarin sux.![]()
Coz i noe u curious... so i purposely dun go.Originally posted by k4korny:that reminds me..
Cammy, how come you neva go to the MM outing? curious to see how you look like leh.![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Coz i noe u curious... so i purposely dun go.
Paiseh.. tired la...work morning shift & ate too much rubbish so kena mild diarrhoea.. so stayed home & guard toilet.![]()
I'll probably beg on the floor for forgiveness!! hahaha....Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, korny.........at this hour, your brain still alert hor?
Wait you see Cammy already......you ARE going to regret all the "hurtful" things you said!![]()
Originally posted by k4korny:Yah loh.. Cammy's mandarin sux.![]()

Oh don't worry about it,she's gonna get used to it sooner or later..Originally posted by k4korny:I'll probably beg on the floor for forgiveness!! hahaha....
except calling her auntie.. once.![]()
Im fine already.. po chai pills worked for me.Originally posted by the Bear:poor you
did you get some activated charcoal tabs? they're really good...
Originally posted by k4korny:I'll probably beg on the floor for forgiveness!! hahaha....
anyway, i haven say anything hurtful about her mah....
... except calling her auntie.. once.![]()
shu shou jiu qing?Originally posted by k4korny:I'll probably beg on the floor for forgiveness!! hahaha....
anyway, i haven say anything hurtful about her mah....
... except calling her auntie.. once.![]()
u really skin itchy harr..Originally posted by stellazio:Oh don't worry about it,she's gonna get used to it sooner or later..![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Im fine already.. po chai pills worked for me.![]()