Originally posted by s|nNeD:i just reached home!
Muahahaha
Nite nite.......sleep well and happy researching!!!Originally posted by stellazio:Ok gotta slp now,gotta do some research on my project at orchard tmr..Nightey..
Originally posted by Camellias4me:u really skin itchy harr..
And u were saying.. really no pain ah? Blood donation.. i wanna but.. *gulp*
NEEDLES!![]()
Serious,they will give ya anesthetic and thats the only pain you will receive, normal injection..Den the big thing will come,its like a mini screwdriver duno how to descrive it,but when the nurse pokes it into you there won't be any pain and you'll be happily squeezing the spongeball away..Originally posted by Camellias4me:u really skin itchy harr..
And u were saying.. really no pain ah? Blood donation.. i wanna but.. *gulp*
NEEDLES!![]()
no its:Originally posted by Camellias4me:shu shou jiu qing?![]()
haha.Originally posted by the Bear:huh? how come?
did heng have anything to do with it?
I think it's :Originally posted by k4korny:no its:
Yi bai tian di...
er bai dunno wat..![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:there is a little pain... in the beginning when they inject you with novacaine...
then they stick the huge needle in your arm for the blood
kinda scary looking but it's okay... that part of your arm is numb already... done that many times in my life... and a few times without the benefit of the novacaine
Originally posted by stellazio:Serious,they will give ya anesthetic and thats the only pain you will receive, normal injection..Den the big thing will come,its like a mini screwdriver duno how to descrive it,but when the nurse pokes it into you there won't be any pain and you'll be happily squeezing the spongeball away..![]()

wah.. u're making me hungry.Originally posted by s|nNeD:haha.
i reached AMK, then my friend called and ask me to go for supper.
then he came and pick me up and off we went to Maxwell for porridge.
no no.Originally posted by littlestream:I think it's :
Er bai fu mu
San bai tzi chi![]()
Yeah u'r rite! Ji rou nan = Beefy guys.Originally posted by littlestream:Cammy......that Rock thread.........what is chi rou nan? Meaning beefing guy ah?![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:![]()
i had century egg porridge u know.Originally posted by k4korny:wah.. u're making me hungry.
Chi rou nan.. is a man that that eats meat.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Yeah u'r rite! Ji rou nan = Beefy guys.![]()
Originally posted by s|nNeD:i had century egg porridge u know.![]()
muahaha... this reminds me of 1 time when i was donating blood.Originally posted by Camellias4me:![]()
Orrrr..........I see. So, bu shi ne de wei ko?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Yeah u'r rite! Ji rou nan = Beefy guys.![]()
Originally posted by s|nNeD:muahaha... this reminds me of 1 time when i was donating blood.
the blood stopped flowing... and then the nurse came over and started doing funny things with the needle which was still inside my vein...
she started poking it ard... moving it left and right, up and down. My face turned as white as a bleached white table cloth.
The other nurses thought i was pale from the blood donation, made me lie down and raised the limbs up. Darn... so unglam. it was in front of my cadet mates!
nitey nite!Originally posted by littlestream:Orrrr..........I see. So, bu shi ne de wei ko?
Your smiles so cute......
Looks like I have to do my going-home ritual. Ai pack up liao.
You have a wonderful weekend hor? Take care of your tummy. Mai jiak oily, cheng cheng de ho.
Nite nite.........
And nite nite to All other owls.........
MG: have a good evening and weekend too!![]()
grrr...Originally posted by s|nNeD:i had century egg porridge u know.![]()
when i first donated din have that problem leh!Originally posted by the Bear:you're so skinny you ran outta blood
Bak CHor Mee... Maxwell also have.Originally posted by k4korny:grrr...
but i more gian Bak chor mee now.![]()