me can ?Originally posted by The man who was death:Too laggy no one wants to chat?![]()
u're watching it? did u watch whose line is it anyway before that? man it was damn funnyOriginally posted by the Bear:awww.... Good Morning Miami.. the 2 most cynical people are in love and are going to get married!
wow.. lucky dude.. coz Penny is HOT
Cos i had to pick up someone from East Bentleigh..Originally posted by the Bear:stella, told you i got the DVDs.. just holler if you want to borrow them..
and Ling... what made you drive so much?
Are u a auntie?Originally posted by subarugal:me can ?![]()
WTF?Originally posted by The man who was death:hello ling, where's my fav aunties at?
didn't u read my siggy?Originally posted by Lingos:WTF?
Excuse hor... i'm seeing 19yr old hotties.Originally posted by The man who was death:didn't u read my siggy?![]()
nah i dun wanna date u, i just wanna charm uOriginally posted by Lingos:Excuse hor... i'm seeing 19yr old hotties.
Take a queue number.
Please save it!Originally posted by The man who was death:nah i dun wanna date u, i just wanna charm u![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:Are u a auntie?
If i scare away ladies then it's my duty, the auntie killer duty to charm them back.Originally posted by stellazio:Now i know why lately not so noisy liao.Deathy been scaring away all the ladies, and areas in which ladies are scarce,men will not be found too..![]()
Nah he's not scaring me!Originally posted by stellazio:Now i know why lately not so noisy liao.Deathy been scaring away all the ladies, and areas in which ladies are scarce,men will not be found too..![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:If i scare away ladies then it's my duty, the auntie killer duty to charm them back.
Like superman, i was born here for a reason.![]()
Like superman,kryptonite was born for a reason too.And thats why we MEN is gonna stop you from chasing them away..Originally posted by The man who was death:If i scare away ladies then it's my duty, the auntie killer duty to charm them back.
Like superman, i was born here for a reason.![]()
I was born as a negative distraction to the aunties in the world. Haiz, sad to say i have a part in the high divorce rate in this world.Originally posted by the Bear:you were born as a negative demonstation to the world?
If your efforts at charming them are successful, you're going to have to deal with the consequences!Originally posted by The man who was death:nah i dun wanna date u, i just wanna charm u![]()
Originally posted by Lingos:I HAVE TO SHARE MY NEW CRUSH..
I cannot take it anymore.. he is so adorable.
Yeap your parents should have been a good example..What a kid i have..Originally posted by The man who was death:I was born as a negative distraction to the aunties in the world. Haiz, sad to say i have a part in the high divorce rate in this world.
Don't want,i skali is me i faint..Originally posted by Lingos:I HAVE TO SHARE MY NEW CRUSH..
I cannot take it anymore.. he is so adorable.
this must be the worst pickup line i've heard so far!!Originally posted by The man who was death:Are u a auntie?
dun worry other auntie killers like bae yong jun can keep them back for awhileOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:If your efforts at charming them are successful, you're going to have to deal with the consequences!
MG
I PM u lah..Originally posted by the Bear:pic!! we want pics!!