Im a useless 1..Originally posted by the Bear:well, if you wanna donate blood, and want company, i'll go with you
it's about time i went too.. was supposed to go but was laid low by the pinched nerve and ended up swallowing a lot of painkillers which DQ'ed my blood from being used by anyone

G'nite, Littlestream. Have a great weekend!Originally posted by littlestream:Orrrr..........I see. So, bu shi ne de wei ko?
Your smiles so cute......
Looks like I have to do my going-home ritual. Ai pack up liao.
You have a wonderful weekend hor? Take care of your tummy. Mai jiak oily, cheng cheng de ho.
Nite nite.........
And nite nite to All other owls.........
MG: have a good evening and weekend too!![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Im a useless 1..
"Tell mi dat i wun feel a thing.. so give me novacaine.. "![]()
Yes......lau shi......Originally posted by k4korny:Chi rou nan.. is a man that that eats meat.
btw, Pak tor = dating. Baht Tor = stomach.![]()
Thanx.. i will! U too, haf a gd wkend ahead! Cya!Originally posted by littlestream:Orrrr..........I see. So, bu shi ne de wei ko?
Your smiles so cute......
Looks like I have to do my going-home ritual. Ai pack up liao.
You have a wonderful weekend hor? Take care of your tummy. Mai jiak oily, cheng cheng de ho.
Nite nite.........
And nite nite to All other owls.........
MG: have a good evening and weekend too!![]()
eh.. cammy, looks like littlestream has just fired you from your lao shi's position liao leh.Originally posted by littlestream:Yes......lau shi......
Pai seh......aiyah, really bad pin yin I got here.![]()
Gdnite Boy!Originally posted by s|nNeD:okie. i'm tired. i need my bed.
nites guys and girls.
Aiyah, korny.........Cammy is not lau shi..........she is shi fu.Originally posted by k4korny:eh.. cammy, looks like littlestream has just fired you from your lao shi's position liao leh.![]()
Its ok la.. i caught wat u mean by "pak tor" mah. Actually its "Bart dor" lah.. but dat korny 1 thinks he's in thailand..Originally posted by littlestream:Yes......lau shi......
Pai seh......aiyah, really bad pin yin I got here.![]()
i rem the first time i went for blood donation.. man! just looking at the size of the needle will make me shiver liao. never expected them to be shoving a basket ball pump up my nerves!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Im a useless 1..
"Tell mi dat i wun feel a thing.. so give me novacaine.. "![]()
SAWADEE-KUP!!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Its ok la.. i caught wat u mean by "pak tor" mah. Actually its "Bart dor" lah.. but dat korny 1 thinks he's in thailand.. spell BAHT.![]()
Originally posted by k4korny:eh.. cammy, looks like littlestream has just fired you from your lao shi's position liao leh.![]()
Now u get it? Lau shi still got shi fu above him.Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyah, korny.........Cammy is not lau shi..........she is shi fu.![]()
Sleep tite.. Gdnite Bearie!Originally posted by the Bear:i'm gonna go crash...
goodnight one and all
nite! thx for organising the MM thingy.Originally posted by the Bear:i'm gonna go crash...
goodnight one and all
wah.. promotion ah?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Now u get it? Lau shi still got shi fu above him.![]()
Yeah.. left the 2 of us to "jue yi si zhan"!Originally posted by k4korny:wah.. promotion ah?
left 2 of us in chatterbox leh.. going to work soon?
you will have buyers who LOVE the bike, and no matter how bad the posture they will get that bike.Originally posted by Rhonda:Hey, kopiosatu, since you ride a motorbike, I'll ask you this - what if you are too tall for your bike, won't you end up hunched over?I mean, the bikes come in a fixed size and are non-adjustable so won't people of different heights experience different comfort levels when riding the motorbike?
Sorry if it sounds like a stoopid question but I'm really curious.
OK, gotta scoot! Will look out for your reply.![]()