Originally posted by Lingos:WTF is up with these night owl chatterboxes?
What its only one..Nvm he must be damn happy tmr half day for him..Bleh i still have a full day at school..Originally posted by Lingos:WTF is up with these night owl chatterboxes?
yah lor.. giving the night owls a bad name.. tsk tsk..Originally posted by stellazio:What its only one..Nvm he must be damn happy tmr half day for him..Bleh i still have a full day at school..![]()
I think i need some coke too..Originally posted by the Bear:i think some of them are on drugs
no i only go to school three days a week now and every time it's half a day. dun envy me. Come on i'm only trying to spice up the place, i'm only trying to be the male version of my fav auntie, littlestreamOriginally posted by stellazio:What its only one..Nvm he must be damn happy tmr half day for him..Bleh i still have a full day at school..![]()
Nvm its only etiquette..Originally posted by k4korny:wah lor.. giving the night owls a bad name.. tsk tsk..
stellazio, tomolo got full day of school still not sleeping yet ah?![]()
YOU IN UNI??WTH!!Originally posted by The man who was death:no i only go to school three days a week now and every time it's half a day. dun envy me. Come on i'm only trying to spice up the place, i'm only trying to be the male version of my fav auntie, littlestream![]()
lusty ling, i only sniff vaporub, tiger balm and tattoo gooOriginally posted by Lingos:I think i need some coke too..
pass it on Mr death.
me retaking O level lahOriginally posted by stellazio:YOU IN UNI??WTH!!
oh yah.. monday is etiquette rite?Originally posted by stellazio:Nvm its only etiquette..![]()
Don't u think he's hawwwtttt..Originally posted by the Bear:just received...
Ling's in Lust!
Chey cheapo!Originally posted by The man who was death:lusty ling, i only sniff vaporub, tiger balm and tattoo goo
YOU?!! LITTLESTREAM??Originally posted by The man who was death:no i only go to school three days a week now and every time it's half a day. dun envy me. Come on i'm only trying to spice up the place, i'm only trying to be the male version of my fav auntie, littlestream![]()
I see..Wah another 10 years before you start coming in here and pao niu la..Originally posted by The man who was death:me retaking O level lah
Originally posted by Lingos:Don't u think he's hawwwtttt..
CHECK OUT THAT DIMPLED CHIN!
SHeeeshhhh.... Ling is on fire.
U need a cold shower or would u prefer a vibrator?Originally posted by Lingos:Don't u think he's hawwwtttt..
dun tease the rest of us leh...Originally posted by Lingos:Don't u think he's hawwwtttt..
Bear he is.. he is a total.. Mate dudes.Originally posted by the Bear:well, he's looks like one of those dudes i'd hang out with over a few beers
/here.. have some herbal tea...
don't overheat coz then, you'll be in no condition to be in lust anymore
Hopefully after i scareficed my pride to make the whole class laugh..Originally posted by k4korny:oh yah.. monday is etiquette rite?
how ah? has your teacher improve her impression on you yet?
Bear, show us the pic leh!![]()
wait 10 years?Originally posted by stellazio:I see..Wah another 10 years before you start coming in here and pao niu la..
Originally posted by stellazio:Hopefully after i scareficed my pride to make the whole class laugh..
Eh bear so long never reply after seeing the pic..Could it be could it be???![]()
maybe his nose is bleeding as well, and he's drinking herbal tea..Originally posted by stellazio:Hopefully after i scareficed my pride to make the whole class laugh..
Eh bear so long never reply after seeing the pic..Could it be could it be???![]()