You have to lose your life to go to heaven and experience that.Originally posted by littlestream:Okay, now my wish :
I wish for peace and harmony.![]()
Wah, so serious ah? Okay lah, kena called to be with the Lord, is good lah.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:You have to lose your life to go to heaven and experience that.
I want all the mosquitoes, their eggs and their larvae to die.
This is one wish no one will want to corrupt!Originally posted by Kuali Baba:You have to lose your life to go to heaven and experience that.
I want all the mosquitoes, their eggs and their larvae to die.
But half way there, the boat sank and you have to row the life rafts there, with a spoons as oars.Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, so serious ah? Okay lah, kena called to be with the Lord, is good lah.
To side-track a bit, a friend related that one of his clients was dying of cancer. She actually held a party for her impending death. She said no point having a funeral when she can't experience nor enjoy it. But she beat the doctor's prediction and she is still alive. Maybe because of her positive attitude. Cancer cells also "boh pian". Guai guai stay dormant.
Okay all the mosquitoes, their eggs and their larvae died but they all ended up on your bed as their final resting place.
I wish to go on a cruise to Alaska.![]()
Thanks for your kind counter-wish, ilovemyrolex, but in order to continue with the game, I need you to make a wish mah. Don't worry, I will be kind.Originally posted by ilovemyrolex:But half way there, the boat sank and you have to row the life rafts there, with a spoons as oars.
U hit a moose in your new mitsi n dies instantly..leaving whatever wish u have unfufilled..Originally posted by littlestream:Thanks for your kind counter-wish, ilovemyrolex, but in order to continue with the game, I need you to make a wish mah. Don't worry, I will be kind.
Row with spoons ah? Alamak, ice-bergs all over leh. Hopefully, the COLD shrinks me into a size 4. Yeah, size 4, I am contented. Otherwise, get teased "peh pau kut".![]()
Yes i quote you... but my quote button is something wrong..Originally posted by alexkusu:U hit a moose in your new mitsi n dies instantly..leaving whatever wish u have unfufilled..
I wish someone quote me.
Originally posted by alexkusu:U hit a moose in your new mitsi n dies instantly..leaving whatever wish u have unfufilled..
I wish someone quote me.
Originally posted by alexkusu:U hit a moose in your new mitsi n dies instantly..leaving whatever wish u have unfufilled..
I wish someone quote me.
ur wish came true.. u fell into a blender n ur remains made into a COLONEL BURGER by KFC.Originally posted by Taufiq:I wish i am promoted to a COLONEL
Originally posted by alexkusu:ur wish came true.. u fell into a blender n ur remains made into a COLONEL BURGER by KFC.
I wish a forumnite with less than 90,000 post quote me.![]()
What wit, man!!!! I was beginning to wonder, what's happening and thenOriginally posted by Taufiq:I wish i am promoted to a COLONEL
Voila! Your body is back to normal!! A body of a young stud!!Originally posted by the Bear:mahai quotes you as his inspiration
i wish my whole body wasn't so messed up
somone else quotes you more than the 4 words and u got so surprised and u got a heart attack and die,clasping ur heartOriginally posted by alexkusu:Voila! Your body is back to normal!! A body of a young study!!
hrhrhr..I lied..actually u died after reading this n went to Valhalla.
I wish the next person who quote me uses more that 4 words.![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:somone else quotes you more than the 4 words and u got so surprised and u got a heart attack and die,clasping ur heart
I wish Osama would die
all of a sudden your air conditioner works but its going at -10C...u try to open ur windows and doors to let the cold air out but its all frozen shut...ur blanket can't help u much...u last about 2-3 hours before freezing to death...eyes wide open....Originally posted by the Bear:osama dies and spills the beans that all the lea-duhs of every country was in on his activities... and the whole world is plunged into chaos...
Valhalla is pretty cool.. get to meet the maniacs and berserkers there
but i'd wish my airconditioner is working properly now
granted but he's sent to an army camp for a tour of the facilities only.Originally posted by StarPuppy:all of a sudden your air conditioner works but its going at -10C...u try to open ur windows and doors to let the cold air out but its all frozen shut...ur blanket can't help u much...u last about 2-3 hours before freezing to death...eyes wide open....
i wish bush would be sent to a army camp![]()
singapore research team builds such a expensive cooling system that is able to control the tempeature...great...but..... the goverment charge us blood-sucking amounts till everyone lives in poverty and dies of hungerOriginally posted by the Bear:again, life becomes such a terminal bore that humanity loses the will to live and dies out...
i wish singapore won't be so bloody hot and humid
A meteor impacts the earth, and the cloud of dust and debris thrown up by the explosion blankets the globe and plunges the planet into another Ice Age. Walking down Orchard Road in the middle of the day now requires one to wear a parka and gloves.Originally posted by the Bear:again, life becomes such a terminal bore that humanity loses the will to live and dies out...
i wish singapore won't be so bloody hot and humid
Oil prices dropped so drastically that the consumption of oil increases drastically and there's massive global wastage. As a result, the oil resources and reserves get exhausted and with no more oil, cars no longer work, there's no electricity in most parts of the world, and life, as we know it, is forever changed.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:I wish that oil prices would drop significantly.
MG
Ok your wish for a good night's sleep will come,but may it be followed with many nights of nightmares..Originally posted by Rhonda:Oil prices dropped so drastically that the consumption of oil increases drastically and there's massive global wastage. As a result, the oil resources and reserves get exhausted and with no more oil, cars no longer work, there's no electricity in most parts of the world, and life, as we know it, is forever changed.
I wish for a good night's sleep tonight, with no more nightmares, no more body aches and tension!
Originally posted by stellazio:Ok your wish for a good night's sleep will come,but may it be followed with many nights of nightmares..
I wish to ace my studies without studying..
You get the needed motivation to work but the thing is, you become so good at your work that you get more and more responsibilities piled on you! No one else is as capable as you!Originally posted by the_don:voila! u get distinction in all your subjects without breaking a sweat and declared the smartest person on earth. u get offers from all the big corporations and pple see u as a guru. problem is the rest of the world became super moronic and you are frustrated that they can't even get your order of mcdonalds correct. in the end, u are driven nuts by them.
i wish for motivation to work.
U inherit an antique grandfather clock..which fell down on you squashing you to death.Originally posted by Rhonda:You get the needed motivation to work but the thing is, you become so good at your work that you get more and more responsibilities piled on you! No one else is as capable as you!You finally collapse one day amidst work and spend the next few months in and out of rehab and the mental institution!
I wish I'll come into sudden inheritance!
Originally posted by alexkusu:U inherit an antique grandfather clock..which fell down on you squashing you to death.
I wish Club30 will be popular and frequently visited by all.![]()
he didOriginally posted by the Bear:so popular that it attracts all the weirdos and pervs...
i wish my boss would be run over by a truck... several times..