Etiquette day!!Originally posted by stellazio:Wow the usual suspects are still around..Damnit gotta reach school by 10 tmr to prepare for skit and presentation..grrrhh!You guys don't suffer from Monday Blues?
Yeap and i have a presentation on dating etiquette..Originally posted by k4korny:Etiquette day!!
see.. i remembered!![]()
Dating etiquette? Ur sch sounds fun sia....Originally posted by stellazio:Yeap and i have a presentation on dating etiquette..Good thing is i'm doing the negative part so it should be kinda easy for me..And i get to go to school in slackey..Bad part is i have a presentation right up,and while people presenting in formal,i present in shorts and slipper..
they teach dating in schools?! what is this world coming to?Originally posted by stellazio:Yeap and i have a presentation on dating etiquette..Good thing is i'm doing the negative part so it should be kinda easy for me..And i get to go to school in slackey..Bad part is i have a presentation right up,and while people presenting in formal,i present in shorts and slipper..
Eh its a IS module la,nothing to do with course..Eh we learn dining etiquette, dating,wine,jobs etc.Basicallye everything related to etiquette we do..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Dating etiquette? Ur sch sounds fun sia....![]()
Erm to me in dating,you can never rely on the book..The date is a book itself,its for you to slowly open and read..Originally posted by k4korny:they teach dating in schools?! what is this world coming to?
btw, what do you learn in dating etiquette ah?
This is the real world,its definitely more useful den sex education they teach in sec school..Originally posted by k4korny:they teach dating in schools?! what is this world coming to?
btw, what do you learn in dating etiquette ah?
you call your date a book to slowly open and read?Originally posted by stellazio:Erm to me in dating,you can never rely on the book..The date is a book itself,its for you to slowly open and read..But actually what they teach are all stuff which we already know if we have experience..
Every girl is different so muz use different tactic..Wah if got practical den bo bian muz go hook up some ah lian,that one even the best book also cannot teach u..Originally posted by k4korny:you call your date a book to slowly open and read?
haha... i dun think they are teaching the correct stuff leh!!
anyway.. Got Practical or not?
If you dun get a gf by end of the sem, you fail and have to retake.![]()
I don't remember a section on internet etiquette..Originally posted by the Bear:the way stella's been writing.. if he's like that in the real world, he's gonna need that course badly
don't you think so, cammy?
Originally posted by stellazio:I don't remember a section on internet etiquette..![]()
No leh,on this i beg to differ,cause in my opinion its on the internet that they become fake..The only way to see a person true self is thru time spent with the person..But den again thats only me,to each his own..Originally posted by the Bear:well, in the internet, you are free from the limitations you have in the real world...
therefore, you become who you really are... because you know you can be.. without consequences...
so... what are you become?
U need so many diff tactics to hook so many girls for wat?Originally posted by stellazio:Every girl is different so muz use different tactic..Wah if got practical den bo bian muz go hook up some ah lian,that one even the best book also cannot teach u..![]()
Eh i scored As on my weekly assessment,only last week got B cause i was late..Originally posted by Camellias4me:If u ask mi... he ought to be kicked out of course long ago.![]()
1 thing they don't teach... how to be tactful with us ladies!Originally posted by k4korny:U need so many diff tactics to hook so many girls for wat?
IMO, you only need one.
really curious wat they teach.. Guys must pay for the meal, pull out chair, open doors, bathe after playing football... all those stuff ah?
Originally posted by stellazio:suddenly become so ke qi?
No leh,on this i beg to differ,cause in my opinion its on the internet that they become fake..The only way to see a person true self is thru time spent with the person..But den again thats only me,to each his own..![]()
Something along those line,but nth about bathe after football la,thats down to personal hygiene liao..Yea but they did teach us how to sit and dine properly, pull out the chair,you know...Originally posted by k4korny:U need so many diff tactics to hook so many girls for wat?
IMO, you only need one.
really curious wat they teach.. Guys must pay for the meal, pull out chair, open doors, bathe after playing football... all those stuff ah?
I'm quite sure they did teach us how to be tactful with ladies,but i think they didn't specify the "auntie" class?Well these 2 classes should be differentiated..Originally posted by Camellias4me:1 thing they don't teach... how to be tactful with us ladies!![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:I'm quite sure they did teach us how to be tactful with ladies,but i think they didn't specify the "auntie" class?Well these 2 classes should be differentiated..![]()
Yaa,but there's a right way to do it,like the knee behind the hind leg of the chair something like that..Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. those things gotta teach?
they're common courtesies shown to a lady, right?