yah loh.. like dun call ppl aunties!Originally posted by Camellias4me:1 thing they don't teach... how to be tactful with us ladies!![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:Yaa,but there's a right way to do it,like the knee behind the hind leg of the chair something like that..![]()
Originally posted by k4korny:yah loh.. like dun call ppl aunties!
stellazio, i still dun get why dummy cammy ah? cos it rhymes ah?
Ask them teach u to zhuang ke ai lah. Coz boys ur age r all quite adorable... tao ren xi huan. But u...... Y huh?Originally posted by stellazio:Something along those line,but nth about bathe after football la,thats down to personal hygiene liao..Yea but they did teach us how to sit and dine properly, pull out the chair,you know...![]()
Thats why i said,we aren't who we are on the internet..Originally posted by the Bear:if your tutor saw this, you'd get an F immediately
Originally posted by stellazio:Thats why i said,we aren't who we are on the internet..![]()
Cute don't you think,cammy said i should learn how to act cute..SO give her a cute nick lohz..IMPRESSIVE eh??Originally posted by k4korny:yah loh.. like dun call ppl aunties!
Originally posted by stellazio:Cute don't you think,cammy said i should learn how to act cute..SO give her a cute nick lohz..IMPRESSIVE eh??![]()
There's a technique la,like using ur knee to gauge or whatever..Originally posted by the Bear:why the heck do you need to knee the chair?
I dunno where & when did i step on his tail leh....Originally posted by k4korny:yah loh.. like dun call ppl aunties!
Yea those below 18 should continue act cute,its time to move on to the next C.. CHARMING..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Ask them teach u to zhuang ke ai lah. Coz boys ur age r all quite adorable... tao ren xi huan. But u...... Y huh?![]()
You didn't,i chose to step on a flower called camellia..Originally posted by Camellias4me:I dunno where & when did i step on his tail leh....
And stellazio.. not dat i dun wanna admit i'm auntie leh.. but its not appropriate for u to call coz my little muimui is only a yr younger den u.![]()
AA forum..Originally posted by kikq:I feel lonely![]()
Originally posted by kikq:I feel lonely![]()
But mask don't stay forever,when you get to know a person better thru quality time spent,the mask will slowly peel off..Originally posted by the Bear:on the contrary...
you wear a mask in real life... while incognito here, you are liberated in such a way that you become your real self...
Originally posted by stellazio:Welcome to the world of Academia! you'll soon realise that the more you are at coming out with S.hit that doesn't work, the better you are at getting good grades! (esp Management theories)
Eh i scored As on my weekly assessment,only last week got B cause i was late..Oh yea another civics and moral education course in disguise..Do what you won't do in real life to get good grades..And where's the moral in that??
No worries.. "auntie" can take it.. nothing serious.Originally posted by stellazio:You didn't,i chose to step on a flower called camellia..Can't you see,i'm making fun,just like you call me boy make me sound so small..Its all in the name of fun so don't take it too seriously,nah call u flower liao...
Originally posted by k4korny:Welcome to the world of Academia! you'll soon realise that the more you are at coming out with S.hit that doesn't work, the better you are at getting good grades! (esp Management theories)
heck, people get PhD for writing things that dun work!
Btw,i think i the word camellia iin jap is tsubaki,i think saw..Cause i saw it in some anime tsubaki no mai as dance of the cameliia or something like that.EEE jie-jie no thanks,i have my hands full with 1 at home already..Originally posted by Camellias4me:No worries.. "auntie" can take it.. nothing serious.
So hw? Wanna 'gai kou' call me "JIE JIE" ?![]()
orrr... meaning you're trying to get her attention like how the Man who was death gets attention from the ladies?Originally posted by stellazio:You didn't,i chose to step on a flower called camellia..Can't you see,i'm making fun,just like you call me boy make me sound so small..Its all in the name of fun so don't take it too seriously,nah call u flower liao...
Betraying my conscience.
hello! no lonely leh..Originally posted by kikq:I feel lonely![]()
Yep.. Tsubaki is right. Ok la.. no Jie jie... u call me Muimui lor...Originally posted by stellazio:Btw,i think i the word camellia iin jap is tsubaki,i think saw..Cause i saw it in some anime tsubaki no mai as dance of the cameliia or something like that.EEE jie-jie no thanks,i have my hands full with 1 at home already..![]()
He refers to aunties..Originally posted by k4korny:orrr... meaning you're trying to get her attention like how the Man who was death gets attention from the ladies?![]()
nah.. I be middleman.. come, ah boy and ah "girl".. shake hands and make up..
nobody will call each other names from now on.![]()
I oso want!!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Yep.. Tsubaki is right. Ok la.. no Jie jie... u call me Muimui lor...