1 more year and i'll experience it for myself.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Welcome to the real world of organizational politics.
MG
Good night, slnNeD. Remember to brush your teeth. Looks like you had lots of dessert......words coming out of your mouth, so sweet one!Originally posted by s|nNeD:okie. i'm off to bed.
Gdnite handsome hunks and gorgeous ladies.![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:one more question...
is there any regular job that doesn't require paper requirements?![]()
no way am I going back there...Originally posted by the Bear:you got me...
how about your experience with turbines?
Egad! That really is a feast! Fortunately, I was far enough away from my keyboard that the drool did not drip on it.Originally posted by littlestream:Okay, people.......side track from this backstabbing or if depressing topic (although, sorry, the problem will not go away), but here's something for your eyes wide open.
MG : as promised...........how? Can or not?
Good night! Sleep tight! Don't let the..... you get the picture!Originally posted by s|nNeD:okie. i'm off to bed.
Gdnite handsome hunks and gorgeous ladies.![]()
Looks more like curry crab..Originally posted by k4korny:good evening!
I just saw the feast littlestream cooked...
whoah....x 10000000
littlestream, you got the picture from the internet rite?
It looks.. whoah ...x 10000000
what was there ah? I saw nonya kueh (obviously.), Chilli crab..
what's the one with the sambal and taogay?
speaking of the devil!!Originally posted by stellazio:Looks like we are missing mr corny and miss cammy..both of them went dating?![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I had monk fish and chips for dinner...it's delecious but it burnt a hole in my wallet.![]()
Shaolin Temple,dun be fooled by the monk's fish and chip..its just vegetables..Originally posted by the Bear:okay... WHERE???
Originally posted by k4korny:Aiyah, you........and I thought we are........oh, never mind.
good evening!
I just saw the feast littlestream cooked...
whoah....x 10000000
[b]littlestream, you got the picture from the internet rite?
It looks.. whoah ...x 10000000
what was there ah? I saw nonya kueh (obviously.), Chilli crab..
what's the one with the sambal and taogay?[/b]

Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyah, you........and I thought we are........oh, never mind.
Bear got it right. Yes, tahu goreng. Wah, Bear can cook.![]()
I know you cooked it lah.. just joking nia..Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyah, you........and I thought we are........oh, never mind.
Bear got it right. Yes, tahu goreng. Wah, Bear can cook.![]()
"Dor che".Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:You've succeeded admirably in making me hungry now. After seeing those images, the turkey and swiss cheese sandwich that I made for lunch today someone isn't going to cut it...
MG
Wah, korny....must applaud you for your ability to "siam" or is it "eh-lah". U-turn or about-turn.Originally posted by k4korny:I know you cooked it lah.. just joking nia..
Actually it was meant as a compliment that it looked so good that it's one of those post on those internet recipes site! Really!![]()