I actually tot about that word for some time leh.. then come to realise that it's not within the english syllabus.. it's somewhere betw P and B.. so it should be Bpart tor..Originally posted by littlestream:Hey........Cammy.........![]()
How are you? How's baht tor? (intentionally tease korny about his Thai baht).
I am hungry too but must go on diet.![]()
I tried chilli crab sauce on sphegetti before. It sounds weird but it turns out ok leh.. fusion of east and west.Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyoh, I not shifu. You go Popular book store, buy that S'pore Cooking receipe book and hey presto, chilli crabs on your dinette. Your g/f sure impressed one!![]()
Thanx 4 asking. My BAHT dor ok liao.Originally posted by littlestream:Hey........Cammy.........![]()
How are you? How's baht tor? (intentionally tease korny about his Thai baht).
I am hungry too but must go on diet.![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Fisherman's Wharf in New Bridge Road...check out the Carpenter Street area. They served it in bite-sized chunks.
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Thanx 4 asking. My BAHT dor ok liao.
Hungry muz eat.. cannot starve urself ok! Diet ah.. start tomoro lah?![]()
cruel man...Originally posted by stellazio:Yes auntie,have i made your day today?![]()
Amost.. almost.Originally posted by stellazio:Yes auntie,have i made your day today?![]()
kopiosatu : if you believe, dare and willing........then make it happen. It is in your hands to shape it.Originally posted by kopiosatu:
Its the least i can offer to make a senior smile..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Amost.. almost.![]()
Heard about gravity??Originally posted by k4korny:cruel man...
first you lift her high up, then you slam her down.![]()
Air Con?Originally posted by the Bear:
10 minutes out of the shower and i'm starting to become sticky again!
this is getting ridiculous
Phat Dhor!Originally posted by k4korny:I actually tot about that word for some time leh.. then come to realise that it's not within the english syllabus.. it's somewhere betw P and B.. so it should be Bpart tor..
IMO, many ppl do freelance for a second income rite?Originally posted by kopiosatu:I don't care already, I wanna go for early release...![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:Air Con?![]()
Aiyoh, cannot have that mentality ah. Married liao also must keep in shape and groom. Husband not blind, know? Eyes roam, roam.....spells danger.Originally posted by stellazio:Married liao ma,eating is a pleasure,dun deprive yourself of it..You know in India,the fatter the wife is,the better it is for the men..
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Phat Dhor!![]()
Oh it just need somes vacuum,mine also always start peeing once in a while.. Just vaccum it,my aircon if there's an orange light means i better get it cleaned..Originally posted by the Bear:it's dead...
it decided that it's a raincloud
But you grow so big in size?How the eyes roam,sure kana block ma..Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyoh, cannot have that mentality ah. Married liao also must keep in shape and groom. Husband not blind, know? Eyes roam, roam.....spells danger.![]()
Besides, ka ki ego also good mah. Pai seh, not egoistic. Just want to grow old gracefully.![]()
Yes, scramble...... Ratio ah? Alamak......you are talking to me. Estimation wor. Aga aga lah. Sure taste good one. You tell me when you try.Originally posted by stellazio:So am i supposed to scramble the egg?and just how much chiili and ketchup to add?
Originally posted by stellazio:Oh it just need somes vacuum,mine also always start peeing once in a while.. Just vaccum it,my aircon if there's an orange light means i better get it cleaned..![]()
More chilli or ketchup?Seriously and i thought ketchup with omelette was good enough,now there's chilli..Originally posted by littlestream:Yes, scramble...... Ratio ah? Alamak......you are talking to me. Estimation wor. Aga aga lah. Sure taste good one. You tell me when you try.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:But you grow so big in size?How the eyes roam,sure kana block ma..![]()