this is giving me a headache..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Phat Dhor!![]()
Good evening YA.YA.Originally posted by YA.YA:Hihi Good evenning guys...
More ketchup. Okay, how about this. You try two eggs, two tbsp of ketchup and one tbsp of chilli sauce. Hey, flat hor, don't throw down heaps, hor. Giam se li ah. Or is it sng se li.Originally posted by stellazio:More chilli or ketchup?Seriously and i thought ketchup with omelette was good enough,now there's chilli..![]()
Ok i'll try it on a friday,so in case of any accident,still got sat and sun to rest..Originally posted by littlestream:More ketchup. Okay, how about this. You try two eggs, two tbsp of ketchup and one tbsp of chilli sauce. Hey, flat hor, don't throw down heaps, hor. Giam se li ah. Or is it sng se li.If boh kau, after cook liao, still can adjust to taste mah.
Alamak.........Originally posted by stellazio:Ok i'll try it on a friday,so in case of any accident,still got sat and sun to rest..![]()
shou xia bai jiang.. suan ni shi xiang.Originally posted by k4korny:this is giving me a headache..
I give up!!
surrender!!
White flag!!![]()
I dun even know if we are talking about pat tor as in dating, or butt tor as in stomach liao!!
For now its freelance, till i build up a better portfolio.Originally posted by k4korny:IMO, many ppl do freelance for a second income rite?
they'll keep their jobs, and use the freelance at nite or on weekends to earn sideline income..
han-nah.. let you win lah..Originally posted by Camellias4me:shou xia bai jiang.. suan ni shi xiang.![]()
Nono,it should be xiao de lang da de..Originally posted by k4korny:han-nah.. let you win lah..
even tho i noe i'm rite.
(see i so gentleman)
oi.. who you saying small ah?Originally posted by stellazio:Nono,it should be xiao de lang da de..![]()
Why don't u drink something cold instead?Like cold barley,thats what i had over an hour ago..Not bad,refreshing..Btw here's a quote to end your suffering..Originally posted by the Bear:i've just drunk my 7th glass of water.. for the night!
this is getting ridiculous
Hmm.. Tuo diao tuo diao~Originally posted by laurence82:i didnt realise it any other day, but today, is damn hot!!!
cos if you start doing freelance without a portfolio.. it's quite difficult to secure a steady income in the first few months.. and this can be quite worrying esp. if you have bills to pay.Originally posted by kopiosatu:For now its freelance, till i build up a better portfolio.
But I will have to leave the organisation soon![]()
Okok la,i small la,thats why i never pursue my BUTT TOR with your..Originally posted by k4korny:oi.. who you saying small ah?
Me no small ok! me BIG !!![]()
Rang.. not lang leh... tsk tsk!Originally posted by stellazio:Nono,it should be xiao de lang da de..![]()
i don't have any linksOriginally posted by k4korny:cos if you start doing freelance without a portfolio.. it's quite difficult to secure a steady income in the first few months.. and this can be quite worrying esp. if you have bills to pay.
Unless you already have a network of contacts who are willing to use your services?
Izzit?No wonder i got a gosu C6..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Rang.. not lang leh... tsk tsk!![]()
Good night and all the best to you.Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok time to sleep, working at 8am. gnite all
How abt an ice-cold shower? ICE CUBESSSSOriginally posted by the Bear:i've just drunk my 7th glass of water.. for the night!
this is getting ridiculous
This is all Greek to me!Originally posted by Camellias4me:shou xia bai jiang.. suan ni shi xiang.![]()