Yea thats what scv did..Show part 2,den 1 and 3..But i kinda felt that 2 and 3 came out because 1 was such a roaring sucess and the film makers den decided to do the continuation..Originally posted by k4korny:I think you can take out Part 2 without affecting the whole plot rite?
when i watched it for the 2nd time, i actually watched Part 2 first, then part 1 then part 3..
One of the best HK movie in recent years!!Originally posted by littlestream:Did you catch Jackie's The New Cop Story? Oh, hubby and I felt it is his best ever!!!![]()
Yeap.......to me, it's like an adaption from one of those RPG games. Brilliant idea lah, huh?Originally posted by k4korny:One of the best HK movie in recent years!!
still remember the part where the bad guys release the police one by one from the ceiling..
at least Jackie din need to act like a clown like he did in Hollywood (ie. Shanghai knights, etc.)
got meh? when was that?Originally posted by the Bear:and to think ST reported me saying she looked like Tweety
Wah, you actually wrote to ST ah? So brave ah?Originally posted by the Bear:and to think ST reported me saying she looked like Tweety
Originally posted by k4korny:got meh? when was that?![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, you actually wrote to ST ah? So brave ah?![]()
I think it was in Chit Chat is it?Originally posted by stellazio:Damnit,spent the last hour trying to find the infernal affairs mtv,but no luck..grrrh!
WTH,the infernal affairs mtv???In sgforum and i spent one hour looking for it??Originally posted by littlestream:I think it was in Chit Chat is it?
Yeah, I thought I saw it from one of the threads here, I mean in Chit Chat. You still looking ah? Don't traumatized your eyes lah. How about going to bed? Tomorrow is a school day, no?Originally posted by stellazio:WTH,the infernal affairs mtv???In sgforum and i spent one hour looking for it??![]()
I went through most of the threads,but don't see any links to the mtv leh..I like the ost always sing it in kbox..Originally posted by littlestream:Yeah, I thought I saw it from one of the threads here, I mean in Chit Chat. You still looking ah? Don't traumatized your eyes lah. How about going to bed? Tomorrow is a school day, no?
Nite nite stellazio. Sleep well and have a good day tomorrow.Originally posted by stellazio:Ok la good night ppl gotta slp now..bb![]()
nite stellazio!Originally posted by stellazio:Ok la good night ppl gotta slp now..bb![]()
still ard!Originally posted by littlestream:Nite nite stellazio. Sleep well and have a good day tomorrow.
Oh, I just realized that korny and cammy MIA ley.
Hello.........wu di boh?![]()
Checking out Hunk forum ah?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Nite stellazio.
Here.. paiseh.. was doing some work.
post jackie Chan!!Originally posted by littlestream:Checking out Hunk forum ah?![]()
Boh si mi seng li ley. I want to post Zhao Wen Zhou but can't find hot pix of him so drop the idea. And then, want to post Angie Cheong and Pink Cheung. Also, no hot pix. *sigh*. I don't think I am very good at this.
Originally posted by k4korny:post jackie Chan!!![]()
Try his ang mor mia? Zhao wen zhUo.. not zhou. Who is angie & pink?Originally posted by littlestream:Checking out Hunk forum ah?![]()
Boh si mi seng li ley. I want to post Zhao Wen Zhou but can't find hot pix of him so drop the idea. And then, want to post Angie Cheong and Pink Cheung. Also, no hot pix. *sigh*. I don't think I am very good at this.