diff ppl have diff opinion lah.. Even I post "My" (*ahem*) lookalike's picture liao.. also failed QC.. hahaha..Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Wait I kena laughed at ah. I posted Wu Bai. Got one guy post back "Huh?". I felt tickled but cannot find any intelligent "come-back liner" so just keep quiet.![]()
No lah. You mistaken. Not failed my QC. Okay, I have to admit. He looks good, especially the bode but seriously, I "bey heow kua" ang moh, only tng lang. Maybe it's the age factor.Originally posted by k4korny:diff ppl have diff opinion lah.. Even I post "My" (*ahem*) lookalike's picture liao.. also failed QC.. hahaha..
Orrrr......you know Angie Cheong? She is M'sian. In some TVBs dramas and movies too. Not first line though.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Try his ang mor mia? Zhao wen zhUo.. not zhou. Who is angie & pink?
time for me to sleep too!Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyoh, four minutes to go and I am out of here, too.
Good night everybody! Sleep well and good day tomorrow!
*sigh* aiyah, miss Rhonda. I am sure you folks too, huh? Okay, hope to see you folks tomorrow!
ta ta![]()
well its damn dry here in Orchard.Originally posted by the Bear:it rained heavily again... which means... i don't have to wash my car again
So these other "many things" take precedence over the welfare of his men...Originally posted by kopiosatu:i went to my officer today and asked for early release.
his eyes widened and said 'Why do you wanna go for early release????'
"well, since they always say the unit has too many men, I'm helping them to hit the mark."
Anyway I went on to tell him what is happening with the men and how we're all dying. After all the explanations he said this...
"hmmm i've got so many things to look into, and now i really need to look into the welfare of you guys"
i have a feeling he tok kok only...![]()
Originally posted by Lingos:Being with a younger guy... makes you feel like you're the same age as him.
I went all stupid and acted like a 16 year old. HAHAH
I told him on the phone that i'm paranoid and neurotic cos he didn't answer my sms!!
OMG i'm behaving like a high school kid!!!! Anyway.. all things are sweet now again... GAWD... i am a 16 yr old!!
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:So these other "many things" take precedence over the welfare of his men...
If I were you, I'd leave the organization. The sooner, the better.
Good luck.
MG
wu lah... juz call my name.. remember?Originally posted by littlestream:Littlestream.......*peeps in*
Hmmm......boh lang..........
*punch card*
*slip out*
Originally posted by Camellias4me:wu lah... juz call my name.. remember?
U'r the chatterbox 'founder' cum club 30's towkay neo.. we will definitely miss u till u get back on fri!Originally posted by Rhonda:I will be away, getting mentally tortured in that huge huge house on my 'special assignment' for the next few nights. Hopefully, I survive the trauma again. Will be back in here on Friday, unless I go out and gai gai.![]()
I'm starting to like having some semblance of a predictable work roster... am actually considering asking for a short-term transfer to this unbearable project, just for the $$ and the schedule. Frees my weekends for lotsa gai-gai sessions with family and friends!!
Besides, I seem to be the only one who can tolerate and surpass the mental torture.I am the only one daring enough to challenge the weird, irrational rules and stay assertive and very firm!
I actually get a kick out of triumphing over ill authority!!Mismanage me and you're just waking up the huuuuuge monster in me!
Deep inside, I'm a Crouching Tiger and Hidden Phoenix!
Oh well, I'll see how it goes... not sure if my sanity will be sacrificed in the process!![]()
You guys continue to crap in here, hor... have tons of fun reading what you guys have written!![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Bear: Sorry about the SMS I sent yesterday afternoon, I forgot that you might be sleeping or at work. I went to the Cathedral for Mass instead.
No shift worr... came back home already.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Wah, my sweet Maria Carey............"just call my name....I'll be there!". Aiyoh, hao gan dong leh....ou xiang!!!!
Si mi shift? Pai seh, keep forgetting.![]()
The sad truth indeed.Originally posted by the Bear:dude... almost ALL organisations are like that..