Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
----I'm back. Looks like I can't get away ah?
Okay, shifu.........I will listen.
Tonight is BBQ night. Hubby called to say his squash buddies are coming over. Got to go get beer and burgers. Yeah, I am the one doing the groceries.But I don't mind. Hubby is good lah.
Okay, Cammy, nite nite. Have a good day tomorrow!
And nite nite to, errr...let me peep, see who's still online
*pause* *scroll down* *oh, okay found the Bear*
the Bear.
Wah, Rhonda.........sounds like you ARE a cook, yourself eh? Hmmm....sambal udang....one of my fav. Do u use dried chillies? The whole house smells lah so I only do this on special occasion. Goes well with nasi lemak. *sedap nya*Originally posted by Rhonda:Hey, littlestream! You forgot that I love to cook!Or rather, used to love to cook.
My specialty dishes would be Spicy Prawns and Dao Yew Bak. Oh, I also cook a mean Sambal Udang and Keema (Indian Spicy Minced Meat dish). I kept the Keema overnight once and the taste became more sedap... and I ate it with roti prata! Niiiiice!!
Hmm... tried cooking Chinese Pork Chops once too... and a friend liked it a lot, he almost forgot to leave some for me!![]()
That's about it... the rest is jia chang bian fan, simple dishes.
BTW, littlestream, you must be the da shi fu when it comes to cooking, man!! Your food looks soooooo goooooood!!
yesterday i still worked like a dog and had no time to find out when i can release...Originally posted by the Bear:dude.. how goes the "i want out" saga so far?
if it rains, not only u can wash the car, u can also shampoo your hair...Originally posted by the Bear:heavy rain.. so not so much traffic.. and most of all, no need to wash car again
Originally posted by laurence82:if it rains, not only u can wash the car, u can also shampoo your hair...
HAHAHHA OMG it was so funny. He's like..excuse me.. what did i do that i'm not forgiven.Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. he wasn't crossed out then
yeeeeekkkk.... so lazyOriginally posted by the Bear:heavy rain.. so not so much traffic.. and most of all, no need to wash car again
Originally posted by laurence82:if it rains, not only u can wash the car, u can also shampoo your hair...
Gd Morning lil'stream!Originally posted by littlestream:*arms outstretched*
Yahooooo Owls:
I log on earlier but was busy writing up stories in another thread. It was a pretty fun morning for me.
How are my favourite people? I thought I saw cammy and stellazio?![]()
Good almost morning, cammy:Originally posted by Camellias4me:Gd Morning lil'stream!
How's the pc worm now? Can surf liao ah?![]()
One may get in trouble if one does it in Canada. Can't speak for other province but at least for Ontario, I know we have zero tolerance for any form of discrimination.Originally posted by the Bear:but racial and national profiling is damned effective in my line of work...
seriously...
A chinese version of the "Singapore Idol". Its the finals between the guys 2nite & the gals, tomoro. Grand finals will b on 1st Sept @ the indoor stadium.Originally posted by littlestream:Good almost morning, cammy:
Yeap, I think they deep fried the worms so now waiting for sng kum to go with the sambal blachan.This morning came in to surf also kia kia.
Si mi jue dui superstar ah?![]()
Orrrr...........you currently watching ah? Okay we catch up later hor? I go get lunch.Originally posted by Camellias4me:A chinese version of the "Singapore Idol". Its the finals between the guys 2nite & the gals, tomoro. Grand finals will b on 1st Sept @ the indoor stadium.![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:
One may get in trouble if one does it in Canada. Can't speak for other province but at least for Ontario, I know we have [b]zero tolerance for any form of discrimination.[/b]
Originally posted by kopiosatu:and i'm back... i was correct! stupid organisation...
still gotta work at 8am tomorrow.
and I've been going at it since NDP!