Originally posted by the Bear:strangely, it is not discrimination...
lots of the bleeding hearts liberals would cry foul, but think about it... the loonies who hijack planes in the past to the maniacs who blow themselves, women and children up in marketplaces are one ethnic group.. would you go looking for terrorists amongst the Inuit or the Mongolians, or the PRC or Taiwanese?
just because we're more vigilant and not wasting our time targetting the 0% chance, doesn't mean we're discriminating against them
Hello slnNeD, care to start a topic tonight?Originally posted by s|nNeD:/books in.
Hmmm....if I can bo so bold as to say, at least in Ontario, I think YES.Originally posted by the Bear:i wonder... if there was a spate of white dudes robbing old women, would they make a lot of noise if the white males are targetted for checks?
politicial correctness is just another phrase for hypocrisy
Originally posted by littlestream:Hmmm....if I can bo so bold as to say, at least in Ontario, I think YES.![]()
Show ended hrs ago.. hehe. Ok u go grab lunch. Later!Originally posted by littlestream:Orrrr...........you currently watching ah? Okay we catch up later hor? I go get lunch.![]()
wah.. meaning are you badly treated there in Canada ah, littlestream?Originally posted by littlestream:Hmmm....if I can bo so bold as to say, at least in Ontario, I think YES.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:then, they're dumber than a post with dry rot..
you do what you can to bring in the perps, damn the opinions of the people living in their ivory towers...
besides, who speaks for the victims of the crimes?
heng ah.. i posted 2 min before you wrote this.Originally posted by littlestream:Hey k4korny.........just happened to see your nick by chance. Show up. Don't hide. You have been missing already!!! But I saw you peeping in Jue Dui Superstar.![]()
How have you been?![]()
Huh? What happened? What part you both don't understand?Originally posted by k4korny:wah.. meaning are you badly treated there in Canada ah, littlestream?
Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Kong si mi?![]()
My mom kept calling.. coz she saw weilian cannot liao.Originally posted by k4korny:hello!
Jue dui superstar! I sms-ed to vote for weilian (aka the blind guy)!![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? What happened? What part you both don't understand?
I meant even if a white guy commits a crime, he will not be protected. Isn't that what Bear asked?![]()
orr... i misinterpreted. Tot racial prejudicism (is there such a word?) there is merely for political correctness only. tot The actual fact is that the sitn is worse.Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? What happened? What part you both don't understand?
I meant even if a white guy commits a crime, he will not be protected. Isn't that what Bear asked?![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:My mom kept calling.. coz she saw weilian cannot liao.
i no need to start ah... there's already 1 going on.Originally posted by littlestream:Hello slnNeD, care to start a topic tonight?![]()
oh I did, I went to the registry before work and asked the clerk to check when my minimum term of engagement will end.Originally posted by the Bear:didn't drop in at your S1 huh?
poor you.. at least us guys in our hellhole get a scheduled break in our shift patterns
I thought you said the show ended liao. So, meaning you checking out now ah? Okay, I better go get lunch. My eyes not seeing right ah. Kua and read salah Bear post. So pai seh.Originally posted by Camellias4me:My mom kept calling.. coz she saw weilian cannot liao.