Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh I did, I went to the registry before work and asked the clerk to check when my minimum term of engagement will end.
after that I had to go back to work.![]()
She felt for him like her own son.Originally posted by the Bear:i'm amazed... actually spent money to support them?
How did you find the English songs then? I tot Weilian's Heaven Knows was so touching.. but the judges din like it?!Originally posted by stellazio:Wah superstar,tonight was the first time i watched it,seriously..Weilian version of tong hua not emo enough leh in my opinion..Anyway not really interested in chi songs,but kinda sad that derrick is out..He has real talent man..I actually seen him sing live quite a few times before..![]()
Originally posted by s|nNeD:i no need to start ah... there's already 1 going on.
i go with the flow ~~~~
Oh i missed it,as i said i don't really watch this show,came back went to my mum's room saw my mum and sis watching den watch along lohz while i air my feet in the air con room..Originally posted by k4korny:How did you find the English songs then? I tot Weilian's Heaven Knows was so touching.. but the judges din like it?!
anyway.. if weilian dun win this comp, u'll probably be able to see him performing live outside MRT stations again..![]()
enjoy lunch!Originally posted by littlestream:I thought you said the show ended liao. So, meaning you checking out now ah? Okay, I better go get lunch. My eyes not seeing right ah. Kua and read salah Bear post. So pai seh.I thought hunger spang affects ka chew, looks like eyes too.
c u later hor?
Originally posted by k4korny:How did you find the English songs then? I tot Weilian's Heaven Knows was so touching.. but the judges din like it?!
anyway.. if weilian dun win this comp, u'll probably be able to see him performing live outside MRT stations again..![]()
coz i never watch the superstar show mah.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
but then you keep quiet one ley.![]()
I tot so too. Even the disqualified contestants in the audience stood up for him.. touching indeed.Originally posted by k4korny:How did you find the English songs then? I tot Weilian's Heaven Knows was so touching.. but the judges din like it?!
i feel for Rick Price, i really do.Originally posted by the Bear:i didn't watch it but Heaven Knows is a hilariously campy song
when i was studying in Melbourne, they had to cancel a Rick Price concert because less than 10% of the tickets were sold
Originally posted by Camellias4me:I tot so too. Even the disqualified contestants in the audience stood up for him.. touching indeed.
I dislike dat female judge. Kelong & biased. She likes JY for obvious reasons & she will always repeat watever the 1st judge says. Kelong!![]()
Jue Dui Superstar Part 2!Originally posted by s|nNeD:coz i never watch the superstar show mah.
so also nothing to say...
all i have to say is i contemplated joining that thing.
Enjoy your lunch!!Originally posted by littlestream:I thought you said the show ended liao. So, meaning you checking out now ah? Okay, I better go get lunch. My eyes not seeing right ah. Kua and read salah Bear post. So pai seh.I thought hunger spang affects ka chew, looks like eyes too.
c u later hor?
Yea,my sis and mum was saying too..What to do,its called natural attraction.. Looks always plays a major part in some competition..Originally posted by Camellias4me:I tot so too. Even the disqualified contestants in the audience stood up for him.. touching indeed.
I dislike dat female judge. Kelong & biased. She likes JY for obvious reasons & she will always repeat watever the 1st judge says. Kelong!![]()
i would be goin lah.Originally posted by the Bear:oi.. dennis.. going this saturday?
i'll loan you the hilarious book He Died With A Felafel In His Hand
YAH LOH!! that was my first impression too!! Kelong!Originally posted by Camellias4me:I tot so too. Even the disqualified contestants in the audience stood up for him.. touching indeed.
Or you can join Anugerah (on suria)?!Originally posted by s|nNeD:coz i never watch the superstar show mah.
so also nothing to say...
all i have to say is i contemplated joining that thing.
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Jue Dui Superstar Part 2!![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:And Angelina Jolie got preggy, Brad Pitt is gonna b a Papa soon.
Now wat? Chatterbox became "Entertainment News / Tabloids" thread?
chin chai lah chin chai lah.Originally posted by Camellias4me:And Angelina Jolie got preggy, Brad Pitt is gonna b a Papa soon.
WHAT!!!Where did you read that from?That brad is a real pig...Originally posted by Camellias4me:And Angelina Jolie got preggy, Brad Pitt is gonna b a Papa soon.
yah loh.. confirm it's his or not?Originally posted by stellazio:WHAT!!!Where did you read that from?That brad is a real pig...![]()