You said it's easy for dummy cammy to find a rich husband and for Rhonda, harder.Originally posted by stellazio:What did i say??blur blur..
/me takes out the book of 101 excuses..
Oh ok i must have been drunk the other night..![]()
Oh that one..Originally posted by Rhonda:You said it's easy for dummy cammy to find a rich husband and for Rhonda, harder.
That wasn't very nice of you.
OK, good! I shall select the largest needle for you!Originally posted by stellazio:Oh that one..Cause you like to say u bwee bwee ma..So thats what i meant. Don't take it seriously,cause most of the time i'm not..
But if u still felt offended den my apologies..
I'll let u jab me the next time..
At least u are smiling,but erm can i have a jab of anesthetic first?Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, good! I shall select the largest needle for you!Sweeeeet revenge!
N-O-P-E!Originally posted by stellazio:At least u are smiling,but erm can i have a jab of anesthetic first?![]()
Its a smile with a twist..At least i know i'll die with a smile on your face..Originally posted by Rhonda:N-O-P-E!
And... you calla smile? You're fatally mistaken, man!
So heroic, ah?Originally posted by stellazio:Its a smile with a twist..At least i know i'll die with a smile on your face..![]()
Must be the flu,keep blowing until my nose gets inflated..Originally posted by Rhonda:So heroic, ah?Bluff one! I can see your nose getting longer than Pinocchio's!
Then, I'd better run away before it bursts, splattering the whole room with gunk! Eeeeewwwwww....Originally posted by stellazio:Must be the flu,keep blowing until my nose gets inflated..![]()
Water's the essence of life..Originally posted by Rhonda:Then, I'd better run away before it bursts, splattering the whole room with gunk! Eeeeewwwwww....
Yeah, but you won't be releasing water... it'll be mucous and all that yucky stuff up your nose! Eeeeeewwwww!!Originally posted by stellazio:Water's the essence of life..![]()
There shoud be molecules of water somewhere in there..Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah, but you won't be releasing water... it'll be mucous and all that yucky stuff up your nose! Eeeeeewwwww!!![]()
Don't be jealous... some folks are working.Originally posted by stellazio:There shoud be molecules of water somewhere in there..Damn did everyone have a good sat night,makes me jealous..
Man i hate being born with a weak nose,90% of my sickness are all flu's..Originally posted by Rhonda:Don't be jealous... some folks are working.
NO!!Don't include me in your fantasies..Originally posted by Gackt247:DID SOMEBODY MENTION ANYTHING ABT A JAB!?!?!
*getting excited*
Rhonda jie jie.. i dun think hospital use 16G wor.. i jab on ur behalf can?
It's not fantasy wor. I'm professionally trained to stab pple with needles.Originally posted by stellazio:NO!!Don't include me in your fantasies..![]()
OOOOoooooh!!! Can! Can!!!Originally posted by Gackt247:DID SOMEBODY MENTION ANYTHING ABT A JAB!?!?!
*getting excited*
Rhonda jie jie.. i dun think hospital use 16G wor.. i jab on ur behalf can?
I'm definitely a wanted man now.Yesterday bear and cammy was after me today its another couple..Originally posted by Rhonda:OOOOoooooh!!! Can! Can!!!Be my guest!! If you don't get it in the first time, try, try and TRY again and again, hor!
Good to see you back in here, Gack! Long time no see!
But wat luck for our dear Stellie.. i have a perfect record of 1-hit-1-kill.. but den again.. i could juz forget untying the tourniquet n pull out the catheter..Originally posted by Rhonda:OOOOoooooh!!! Can! Can!!!Be my guest!! If you don't get it in the first time, try, try and TRY again and again, hor!
Good to see you back in here, Gack! Long time no see!
As ur siggy denotes:Originally posted by stellazio:I'm definitely a wanted man now.Yesterday bear and cammy was after me today its another couple..![]()
Originally posted by Gackt247:But wat luck for our dear Stellie.. i have a perfect record of 1-hit-1-kill.. but den again.. i could juz forget untying the tourniquet n pull out the catheter..
"BLOOD SPURTING!!!"
That's because you've not learnt your lesson yet... and that is, to be more tactful!Originally posted by stellazio:I'm definitely a wanted man now.Yesterday bear and cammy was after me today its another couple..![]()
Isnt tt good.. i mean.. 16G is too big for efficient aiming of the vein.. plus we do it w/o anaesthesia.. but i'm kinda uused to it la.. the obese guys in my company very jialat.. cannot find their vein so muz blindly search for it with the needle..Originally posted by Rhonda:Hmm... I remember the 24G (blue), the 22G (Green) and the 19G (Gray). Not sure if the Pink one's 16G or not.That one's rarely used.
For blood transfusions, we usually use the 22G although if the patient already has a 24G inserted, we'll just use that.