Good quotation,since i'm labelled a "boy" by cammy so it doesn't apply in my case..Originally posted by the Bear:a gentleman is always courteous for no other reason than because he's a gentleman
Originally posted by stellazio:Don't remind us of charity..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:Good quotation,since i'm labelled a "boy" by cammy so it doesn't apply in my case..![]()
she called Zhu Mi Mi rite?Originally posted by littlestream:Hey, talk about language ah, last night I watched the HKG entertainment news. There was a clip that they interview S'pore and HKG actors on the drama Yummy Yummy. They laugh at our English leh. I didn't know our English so jia lat one meh? Our intonation ah. I don't think S'poreans speak like that???
Also, another time there was this Jiu Zhen gao actress. She came to TO for concert and spoke about her role and then said her (she is a HKG-based actress) Mandarin is better than S'poreans'. She said S'poreans don't "bite" our words properly. *sigh*.And I've always been so proud of us!!!
the glittery glittery red carpet of hollywood?Originally posted by Camellias4me:*rolls out red carpet*
Standby for towkay neo!![]()
Ask higher authority to approve one........for staff welfare.Originally posted by the Bear:wow... i should bring my PS2 to work at nights but no TVs to plug it into
your office sounds huge!
Yes of coz! So ur duty tonite.. bodyguard for towkay neo OK? Keep those dogs (gou zai dui) away..Originally posted by s|nNeD:the glittery glittery red carpet of hollywood?
then got paparazzi or not?
Originally posted by littlestream:Ask higher authority to approve one........for staff welfare.![]()
/takes out baseball bat.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Yes of coz! So ur duty tonite.. bodyguard for towkay neo OK? Keep those dogs (gou zai dui) away..
I thought that is for Minutes to Fame........"chan ho yak ding". Do you watch that? Jessica Huen and Roger Kwok were there as guest judges, right?Originally posted by s|nNeD:oh no littlestream... it doesn't work that way.
sound funny = criitcise and OUT!![]()
SG:Hey what are people from sg called?Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
kekekekeke.........don't know leh. my pinyin quite drastic one. got to wait for shi fu to correct me ley.
Hey, talk about language ah, last night I watched the HKG entertainment news. There was a clip that they interview S'pore and HKG actors on the drama Yummy Yummy. They laugh at our English leh. I didn't know our English so jia lat one meh? Our intonation ah. I don't think S'poreans speak like that???
Also, another time there was this Jiu Zhen gao actress. She came to TO for concert and spoke about her role and then said her (she is a HKG-based actress) Mandarin is better than S'poreans'. She said S'poreans don't "bite" our words properly. *sigh*.And I've always been so proud of us!!!
nope. But this reminds me.. I thinking of going to the Cirque du soleil's Quidam at Beach road.Originally posted by the Bear:hey... just realised... Stomp! tix are available now!
who wants to go?
I'm courteous to the littlestream..Originally posted by the Bear:it starts from very young...
i don't think you got it
Errr...who's towkay neo ah?Originally posted by Camellias4me:*rolls out red carpet*
Standby for towkay neo!![]()
Lady Boss of the club.Originally posted by littlestream:Errr...who's towkay neo ah?![]()
errrm... is she referring to herself?Originally posted by littlestream:Errr...who's towkay neo ah?![]()
Yeah. And I did get to chat with her on air too.Originally posted by k4korny:she called Zhu Mi Mi rite?
ohh... now i see her nick!!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Lady Boss of the club.![]()
Let me intro you to a fann wong special..Jing ZHong Ren...Originally posted by littlestream:Yeah. And I did get to chat with her on air too.
Actually hubby is into drama but after watching jiu zhen gao, he enjoyed it. Then followed by Holland V. Aiyoh, the costs and postage makes my ear bleed ah.Now his interest also died because boh good drama liao.
Originally posted by stellazio:Let me intro you to a fann wong special..Jing ZHong Ren...![]()