and it's getting worse... esp after the merger.Originally posted by littlestream:Yeah. And I did get to chat with her on air too.
Actually hubby is into drama but after watching jiu zhen gao, he enjoyed it. Then followed by Holland V. Aiyoh, the costs and postage makes my ear bleed ah.Now his interest also died because boh good drama liao.
Welcome back! Rhonda!
/takes out the bible and start reading john 3:16 out loud..Now reflect and be forgiven of your sins!!!Originally posted by s|nNeD:/whacks stella with the baseball bat.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:/takes out the bible and start reading john 3:16..Now reflect!!!![]()
Yeap, yeap.........I see her nick now too!!!Originally posted by k4korny:ohh... now i see her nick!!
*prepares trumpet to welcome her arrival*
Huh? What is that? I bought a few from yesasia already lah. Got that My Fair Lady with Gallen, watched Moon Fairy with Chris Lee, rented from video store, that hospital one with Tay Ping Hui, then got is it Out to Win? and finally with Chen Siao Chun that one, you xin you yi, is it call Brotherhood? Enough liao.Originally posted by stellazio:Let me intro you to a fann wong special..Jing ZHong Ren...![]()
Psstt...Divas must never b on time.Originally posted by s|nNeD:why she so long still haven't report in here?
towkay neo late siboh!![]()
I think the english name is beautiful illusion or something like that..Go watch the unbeatables man,one of singapore all time best..Man i needa sleep,hands over the flowers to cammy..Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? What is that? I bought a few from yesasia already lah. Got that My Fair Lady with Gallen, watched Moon Fairy with Chris Lee, rented from video store, that hospital one with Tay Ping Hui, then got is it Out to Win? and finally with Chen Siao Chun that one, you xin you yi, is it call Brotherhood? Enough liao.
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Psstt...Divas must never b on time.![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Welcome back! Rhonda!
wait 4 towkay neo abit aso cannot?Originally posted by stellazio:I think the english name is beautiful illusion or something like that..Go watch the unbeatables man,one of singapore all time best..Man i needa sleep,hands over the flowers to cammy..![]()
Good night, stellazio. pai seh forgot you are going to "sian hua". So, you must singOriginally posted by stellazio:I think the english name is beautiful illusion or something like that..Go watch the unbeatables man,one of singapore all time best..Man i needa sleep,hands over the flowers to cammy..![]()
Preaching to john 3:16 to Sinned,hopefully he repents for whacking me with a bouquet of white chrysantemum(Rhonda's fav)..Hey cammy who said i bo xim.. See i still around lohz..Originally posted by littlestream:Miss Rhonda..........calling for Miss Rhonda..........
There's a fanfare waiting for you in Night Owl. The red carpet is laid, the trumpet boy (korny) is weak at the arms now, he has had the mouthpiece to his mouth, since your nick appeared, my drum sticks have gone shorter because as I beat, bits of it comes off (don't know who's the culprit who buys such cheap sticks), sin is growing muscles from holding on the the dog beat bat and stellazio? Errrr.......what was stellazio doing?![]()
Woah... fierce.Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
I was thinking of just reading and not posting tonight but how can I, with all of you, soooo cute and adorable!!![]()
I had a tough night tonight, that's why I wanted to stay away and just PM my close pals.
Looks like I'll be returning to the ward in time to roll up my sleeves and participate in standing with my fellow colleagues against the top management at my workplace.It's coming down to that already. I have a reputation for being able to talk so well that no one can out-talk me
so, I guess I'll have to be a little nasty and show the management they can jolly well kiss my *ss on this issue!
A handful of my seniors have been known to shout and bang tables when the Admin folks ka-chow us and become unreasonable. And, I learn fast one!
Not to forget, my inner b-itch is always lurking just beneath the surface one!
It's time for long-overdue action!I'm always at my element in moments like these!
I was supposed to be at work tonight but yesterday, I about had it!Management refused to listen to my appeal and they have gone back on their promises to me on all counts, so, since they're not working WITH me, fine, I shan't help them out anymore! I 'zao fan' today! Since they refuse to stop the vehicle for me to alight, I threw a cog in the wheels and put a permanent halt to the vehicle!
I always get what I want, when I decide I want it badly enough!
I think they don't realise yet, that they're dealing with Ms Crouching Tigress here!![]()
I am the Xiong Ba Ba Xiao Long Nu!!!
Originally posted by Camellias4me:wait 4 towkay neo abit aso cannot?
*snatches over the flowers*
can't do a simple thing right.. useless.. tsk tsk..![]()
*fussypot mode ON*Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
I was thinking of just reading and not posting tonight but how can I, with all of you, soooo cute and adorable!!![]()
I had a tough night tonight, that's why I wanted to stay away and just PM my close pals.
Looks like I'll be returning to the ward in time to roll up my sleeves and participate in standing with my fellow colleagues against the top management at my workplace.It's coming down to that already. I have a reputation for being able to talk so well that no one can out-talk me
so, I guess I'll have to be a little nasty and show the management they can jolly well kiss my *ss on this issue!
A handful of my seniors have been known to shout and bang tables when the Admin folks ka-chow us and become unreasonable. And, I learn fast one!
Not to forget, my inner b-itch is always lurking just beneath the surface one!
It's time for long-overdue action!I'm always at my element in moments like these!
I was supposed to be at work tonight but yesterday, I about had it!Management refused to listen to my appeal and they have gone back on their promises to me on all counts, so, since they're not working WITH me, fine, I shan't help them out anymore! I 'zao fan' today! Since they refuse to stop the vehicle for me to alight, I threw a cog in the wheels and put a permanent halt to the vehicle!
I always get what I want, when I decide I want it badly enough!
I think they don't realise yet, that they're dealing with Ms Crouching Tigress here!![]()
I am the Xiong Ba Ba Xiao Long Nu!!!
Ok u may 'tui xia' liao.Originally posted by stellazio:Preaching to john 3:16 to Sinned,hopefully he repents for whacking me with a bouquet of white chrysantemum(Rhonda's fav)..Hey cammy who said i bo xim.. See i still around lohz..![]()
Nite nite, littlestream! Take care!! Hope you'll feel better soon!Originally posted by littlestream:Folks.........I think I cannot tahan already. My head is spinning. Better go home to sleep.
Okay, I'm walking over to my boss to let him know I'm going home. I'll come back to say sayonara.