Oei cammy,the boot the boot..Go lick it..Originally posted by Camellias4me:*fussypot mode ON*
*serves towkay neo tea*
Ooi Korny.. shoulders! the shoulders!! & u lil'stream.. legs! Massa ji!!![]()
Oi! Oi!!! Since when did I ever like white chrysanthemums??!!Originally posted by stellazio:Preaching to john 3:16 to Sinned,hopefully he repents for whacking me with a bouquet of white chrysantemum(Rhonda's fav)..Hey cammy who said i bo xim.. See i still around lohz..![]()
Yes mum..Originally posted by Camellias4me:*fussypot mode ON*
*serves towkay neo tea*
Gdnite boi! Sleep tite!Originally posted by stellazio:Oei cammy,the boot the boot..Go lick it..![]()
Ok goodnight peeps got a presentation tmr,dun wana look so shabby with eyebags..
White symbolizes pureness,which is also the colour of the nurse uniforms..See i'm so thoughtful..Originally posted by Rhonda:Oi! Oi!!! Since when did I ever like white chrysanthemums??!!
Choi! Choi!! Dai ga lai see!!! 7th month you offer me white flowers??!! You think I'm dead or what?![]()
Wah... not used to this kind of attention, leh!Originally posted by Camellias4me:*fussypot mode ON*
*serves towkay neo tea*
U take gd care ya? Rest well..Originally posted by littlestream:Folks.........I think I cannot tahan already. My head is spinning. Better go home to sleep.
Okay, I'm walking over to my boss to let him know I'm going home. I'll come back to say sayonara.
Thoughtful?Originally posted by stellazio:White symbolizes pureness,which is also the colour of the nurse uniforms..See i'm so thoughtful..![]()
Nite nite!! Good luck with your presentation!Originally posted by stellazio:Oei cammy,the boot the boot..Go lick it..![]()
Ok goodnight peeps got a presentation tmr,dun wana look so shabby with eyebags..
Eh... in this case, shouldn't it be more accurate to declare, 'Great minds ache alike'?Originally posted by stellazio:Wow,such a coincidence,i'm also suffering from a headache today..Great minds think alike..![]()
Err... muz ask Rhonda mum permission 1st.Originally posted by k4korny:Yes mum..
but littlestream mum is not feeling well and going home liao mum.. so i give rhonda mum a full body message-ji?![]()
korny, seng ki lai... just buy me an OSIM Massage chair!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Err... muz ask Rhonda mum permission 1st.
Originally posted by s|nNeD:so rhonda, i did right with the baseball bat right.![]()
Huh?? What baseball bat? Read too fast, I missed it.Originally posted by s|nNeD:so rhonda, i did right with the baseball bat right.![]()
page 31. second post.Originally posted by Rhonda:Huh?? What baseball bat? Read too fast, I missed it.![]()
*pat pat* Hope u'll feel better soon.Originally posted by Rhonda:Siiiigh... still feeling a little sullen over what just happened and what will be happening.
I hate to be combative but if I have to, I will.
Wish my close pals were online in MSN Messenger now.Sometimes, you just need a little sayang-sayang.