sometimes must learn the taiji way of yi tui wei jing...Originally posted by the Bear:i wonder what will happen if i worked in a place where people are treated well?
i'm too used to fighting the management i guess
Originally posted by k4korny:sometimes must learn the taiji way of yi tui wei jing...
no need to fight too much one.. waste too much effort and put too much frown lines on the face.. (pssst.. not getting younger, so must bao yang, u noe..)
there are always some ways to get ppl killed w/o staining your own knife. just have to use a little creativity..
True! True!!Originally posted by k4korny:sometimes must learn the taiji way of yi tui wei jing...
no need to fight too much one.. waste too much effort and put too much frown lines on the face.. (pssst.. not getting younger, so must bao yang, u noe..)
there are always some ways to get ppl killed w/o staining your own knife. just have to use a little creativity..
U too. Rest & get well soon.Originally posted by littlestream:Okay, got green light liao. Going home to sleep although hubby said rest a while because he's not comfortable that I drive home in this blur vision and spinning head condition.
Okay, who can be so kind to give me a head massage?I guess I'll catch you guys from home. So, don't be surprise if I reappear again ah.
Anyways, if I do miss you folks, have a good night and rest well.
And Rhonda.......come, come *arms outstretch*......let me hug hug, sayang, sayang. Okay, feel better? Rest well and good luck tomorrow hor? You'll be alright!![]()
Ditzy? no, no, I am not Ditzy.Originally posted by the Bear:rest first!!
never drive when dizzy...
Originally posted by Camellias4me:U too. Rest & get well soon.
I'm off to bed too.. back to work later. Gdnite peeps.![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Ditzy? no, no, I am not Ditzy.![]()
I know lah, you meant dizzy........just joking nia lah. Okay, I really going already. I'll drive slower than normal and don't worry, I "automatic" one. I will go on slow lane. Can't stand those drivers. Drive slow and then go on fast lane. tsk tsk.......errr.......you ARE not one hor?![]()
i can give you a head message.. but scared kenna humtum by your hubby!Originally posted by littlestream:Okay, got green light liao. Going home to sleep although hubby said rest a while because he's not comfortable that I drive home in this blur vision and spinning head condition.
Okay, who can be so kind to give me a head massage?I guess I'll catch you guys from home. So, don't be surprise if I reappear again ah.
Originally posted by k4korny:i can give you a head message.. but scared kenna humtum by your hubby!
nite littlestream.. if blur vision, then should rest more.. can always login again tomolo mah!
Don't they have blog sites that come with pre-formatted templates?Originally posted by kopiosatu:my blog got shut down... ok, i deleted it. thanks to some implications.
now i gotta start another one with a different name.
i wonder who has a template for me to play with to make my blog like a website so that i can start a portfolio or sumthing.
yeah but its like a blog, some people do it like a website... not sure how to go about doing that!!Originally posted by Rhonda:Don't they have blog sites that come with pre-formatted templates?
I think I know what you're talking about. But that would take a lot of work!Originally posted by kopiosatu:yeah but its like a blog, some people do it like a website... not sure how to go about doing that!!![]()