Good if can borrow plumber, doctor, maid , nurseOriginally posted by Rhonda:Well, you can always start a new thread posting your recipes, Fatum!
Borrow a person... hmmm...![]()
Wah!!Originally posted by The man who was death:Good if can borrow plumber, doctor, maid , nurse
liddat everything dun need money![]()
Don't have privacy in my new workplace. Besides, it's a much busier place than my previous one, so really no hope of using it.Originally posted by the Bear:i usually use the office printer
Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah!!![]()
You're so young, and already, you're so cheapskate!
Not to mention, a bit lacking in the etiquette and tact dept!
Deathy, how? Like that, cmi leh!![]()
donch worry auntie rhonda i'll get by, speaking of library, my library books due tomorrow must go returnOriginally posted by Rhonda:Wah!!![]()
You're so young, and already, you're so cheapskate!
Not to mention, a bit lacking in the etiquette and tact dept!
Deathy, how? Like that, cmi leh!![]()
what can u do first?Originally posted by Fatum:I want to put myself on loan .... wonder if anyone will "borrow" me ? ....![]()
Originally posted by s|nNeD:*blub blub blub*
hilo ppl
Excuse me, are you deaf or intellectually challenged or both??Originally posted by The man who was death:donch worry auntie rhonda i'll get by, speaking of library, my library books due tomorrow must go return
Erm... Hi, sinned! Eh... are you drunk?Originally posted by s|nNeD:*blub blub blub*
hilo ppl
I can listen very well .....Originally posted by The man who was death:what can u do first?![]()
alamak, that's the sound of bubbles lah!Originally posted by Rhonda:Erm... Hi, sinned! Eh... are you drunk?![]()
mostly quiet ppl go to library, think want to borrow talkative ppl rather than listen oneOriginally posted by Fatum:I can listen very well .....
most people can talk .... but not many can listen .....
Wah!Originally posted by The man who was death:mostly quiet ppl go to library, think want to borrow talkative ppl rather than listen one
I said mostly what, got say all meh? anyway libraries are so crowded here, not like a library at all. haiz..................knsOriginally posted by Rhonda:Wah!What kind of stereotyping is that?
So, talkative people don't go to libraries, if we follow your crooked trend of thought?![]()
A lot of 'Wai1 Dao4', deathy!![]()
You're thinking of your 'tian2 xin1', still on OT, izzit? AAaawwww...Originally posted by sbst275:Wonder how's everyone @ work now
Dun like this lehOriginally posted by Rhonda:You're thinking of your 'tian2 xin1', still on OT, izzit? AAaawwww...
well ... i just like to listen to people talk .... can know so much about another person that way ....Originally posted by The man who was death:mostly quiet ppl go to library, think want to borrow talkative ppl rather than listen one