Even so, it's not accurate!Originally posted by The man who was death:I said mostly what, got say all meh? anyway libraries are so crowded here, not like a library at all. haiz..................kns
I like to talk... you listen to me, can?Originally posted by Fatum:well ... i just like to listen to people talk .... can know so much about another person that way ....![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:Libraries here really sucks, i dun mean the books but the atmosphere, always so crowded, no young pretty female librarians. no low self-esteem, pretty female bookworm reading in one corner. Haiz......
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Hey, deathy...you go to libraries to look at 'young, pretty female librarians', izzit?![]()
And what the hell are you talking about ... what 'low self-esteem, pretty female bookworm'?Why must 'low self-esteem' be a pre-requisite? So that you can buaya them, izzit?
Deathy, where oh where is your logic?!![]()
Yeah!Originally posted by the Bear:herein, we learn more about him
I'm just speaking out the cliche fantasy of many menOriginally posted by Rhonda:Yeah!
Oi, deathy... the more you talk, the deeper your grave!![]()
that's why we're all here ...Originally posted by Rhonda:I like to talk... you listen to me, can?![]()
try kinokuniya ....Originally posted by The man who was death:I thought about it very long and decided the best way for me to hook girls is in a library where maybe i'll find magic combo of a girl who has low self-esteem and so pretty she doesn't even know, but alas, this fantasy can never be fulfilled
Man, classic case of Schizophrenia we're seeing here, guys! He meets the classical definition of Shiz as defined under the definitive DSM-IV standard of diagnosis!Originally posted by The man who was death:I thought about it very long and decided the best way for me to hook girls is in a library where maybe i'll find magic combo of a girl who has low self-esteem and so pretty she doesn't even know, but alas, this fantasy can never be fulfilled
Originally posted by Fatum:try kinokuniya ........ you can forget about borders as it has become orchard road's public child care centre ...
Originally posted by Rhonda:Man, classic case of Schizophrenia we're seeing here, guys! He meets the classical definition of Shiz as defined under the definitive DSM-IV standard of diagnosis!
He exhibits both positive (delusions, racing thoughts) AND negative (apathy, poor or nonexistant social functioning) AND cognitive symptoms (disorganized thoughts, difficulty concentrating and/or following instructions, memory problems).
Wah, man! Serious, complicated case!!![]()
Deathy, I'm sooo sorry!
Kinokuniya got security guard watching, paiseh if the guard knows i'm rejected by the girlOriginally posted by Fatum:try kinokuniya ........ you can forget about borders as it has become orchard road's public child care centre ...
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
A lot of out-of-control 'child missiles' (kids running helter-skelter, here, there and everywhere) there!![]()
It's exactly because i have low self-esteem that's why i go looking ppl same type why schizo?Originally posted by Rhonda:Man, classic case of Schizophrenia we're seeing here, guys! He meets the classical definition of Shiz as defined under the definitive DSM-IV standard of diagnosis!
He exhibits both positive (delusions, racing thoughts) AND negative (apathy, poor or nonexistant social functioning) AND cognitive symptoms (disorganized thoughts, difficulty concentrating and/or following instructions, memory problems).
Wah, man! Serious, complicated case!!![]()
Deathy, I'm sooo sorry!
He's a schizophrenic predator!! You can't deny that he manifests the symptoms of schiz!!Originally posted by the Bear:he's not a schizo..
it's classic.. a predator in the making
If my own kid turns out to be a brat like one of those, I will immediately hang a sign on his neck, 'For Sale to Highest Bidder!'Originally posted by the Bear:all that.. and after some child was slapped by a total stranger for being a total brat
i remember saying that he shoulda hung around and slapped the mother too
Why schizo?Originally posted by The man who was death:It's exactly because i have low self-esteem that's why i go looking ppl same type why schizo?