But my mummy always told me to tell the truth..Originally posted by Rhonda:That's because you've not learnt your lesson yet... and that is, to be more tactful!pthpthpth!
If i were to see tt incident, i would have laugh non-stop..Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
BTW, I heard of a real incident where this renal patient with an AV graft had a needle dislodge somehow and blood literally spurted!! Imagine, it was a strong, arterial pressure!!
Needless to say, it was messy messy messy!![]()
Army Daze..Its ok..Originally posted by Gackt247:If i were to see tt incident, i would have laugh non-stop..
twice my buddy forgot to remove the tourniquet 1st before taking out the catheter.. blood gushed out.. looking at it was so amusing.. looking at the blank n sometimes pale expression of my buddy n sergeant.. juz made me lmao..
ok.. i know i'm nutz..
Bad mummy..Originally posted by stellazio:But my mummy always told me to tell the truth..![]()
Nah.. i seriously found it amusing.. maybe i've become more desensitised.. sado-masochistic maybe?Originally posted by Rhonda:Gack... I worry... did you kena heatstroke?![]()
So happy to see a fountain of blood, ah?
Wah... you're scary, boss!Originally posted by Gackt247:Nah.. i seriously found it amusing.. maybe i've become more desensitised.. sado-masochistic maybe?
Nah.. heatstroke will be a possibility in future.. not now..
NS medic not too young for you meh?Maybe u should search the medics in civil defence..Originally posted by Rhonda:Oi, Gack! When I attended the NDP Preview, I saw the medics stationed in their tents behind the Green Sector. I thought they looked cute!
Maybe next year, they'll send you there to be on duty?![]()
Eh... you don't even know my real age!Originally posted by stellazio:NS medic not too young for you meh?Maybe u should search the medics in civil defence..![]()
You admire babies??Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh... you don't even know my real age!pthpth!
Besides, young means cannot admire, meh? Since when, ah? So if I see a cute baby boy, cannot admire them, ah?![]()
I thought you talk about Brunei like it's a definite thing? So, you definitely won't be affected by NDP next year, mah!Originally posted by kopiosatu:damn, liverpool vs middlesbrough still 0-0
speaking of NDP, I hope next year I would have gone to brunei and i won't be around to get my weekend burnt because of NDP.
Dun worry.. i'll probably be on stand by next NDP.. but u wouldnt see me ard though.. hiding somewhere.. if u do see me.. it's means sth very very bad has happened..Originally posted by Rhonda:Oi, Gack! When I attended the NDP Preview, I saw the medics stationed in their tents behind the Green Sector. I thought they looked cute!
Maybe next year, they'll send you there to be on duty?![]()
Wah kaoz... someone so smart aleck, ah!Originally posted by stellazio:You admire babies??Or do you adore babies??
He'll have his hands full flirting with the sultan of brunei daughter,trying to get himself married into royalty..Originally posted by Rhonda:I thought you talk about Brunei like it's a definite thing? So, you definitely won't be affected by NDP next year, mah!
BTW, how long will you be in Brunei? I heard that place is very boring.Hopefully, you have internet connection so you can at least log on and crap with us!
Hopefully, I won't be in Singapore by then!Originally posted by Gackt247:Dun worry.. i'll probably be on stand by next NDP.. but u wouldnt see me ard though.. hiding somewhere.. if u do see me.. it's means sth very very bad has happened..
If thats the case,you can start ADMIRING me now..Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah kaoz... someone so smart aleck, ah!![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:You admire babies??Or do you adore babies??
Originally posted by stellazio:He'll have his hands full flirting with the sultan of brunei daughter,trying to get himself married into royalty..![]()
Not in SG? where r u going?Originally posted by Rhonda:Hopefully, I won't be in Singapore by then!
If I still am, and I manage to get tix to the NDP Preview again, can I walk by and wave and yell out to you?![]()
stellazio, you chou4 mei3 lah!Originally posted by stellazio:If thats the case,you can start ADMIRING me now..![]()
Ya lor, Xiao Di... I very sayang you one!Originally posted by Gackt247:![]()
Me rhon jie jie's baby brother.. orh..
Ya lor, Xiao Di... I very sayang you one!Originally posted by Gackt247:![]()
Me rhon jie jie's baby brother.. orh..