Thinking of moving to Melbourne.Originally posted by Gackt247:Not in SG? where r u going?
Hey,i corrected your ang moh,so give a proper example of the word admire ma..Originally posted by Rhonda:stellazio, you chou4 mei3 lah!![]()
WHy not sydney?More happening..Originally posted by Rhonda:Thinking of moving to Melbourne.
Realy.. orh.. so sad..Originally posted by Rhonda:Thinking of moving to Melbourne.
Aaaawwwww... you should be happy for me instead, Gack!Originally posted by Gackt247:Realy.. orh.. so sad..
Good nite!!Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, I have to go to bed now! Tomorrow have to wake up early for a Breakfast Session!
Sighz... I think must cut back on going out. I think I need plenty of rest tomorrow, because Monday, I get sent back to that horrible place for my 'special assignment' again.![]()
Goodnight, Gack!Nite nite, stellazio!
Good night,poor me i can't sleep cause my parents are not back yet and i have totally no clue as to where they left my medicine..argh!Oh that terrible place..My condolences..Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, I have to go to bed now! Tomorrow have to wake up early for a Breakfast Session!
Sighz... I think must cut back on going out. I think I need plenty of rest tomorrow, because Monday, I get sent back to that horrible place for my 'special assignment' again.![]()
Goodnight, Gack!Nite nite, stellazio!
Dun mind him.. he's juz a "ru xiu wei gan de chou xiao zi".Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah kaoz... someone so smart aleck, ah!![]()
I'll try.. so now i'll carry on with my game again..Originally posted by Rhonda:Aaaawwwww... you should be happy for me instead, Gack!I'm going there to oogle at the dudes!
OK lah... nite nite again! Really must go to bed now.
Oi, Gack... don't be a stranger now! Don't disappear again, ah!![]()
Oh dummy little cammy..No date tonight?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Dun mind him.. he's juz a "ru xiu wei gan de chou xiao zi".![]()
dummy call who? Now wat time liao... date?Originally posted by stellazio:Oh dummy little cammy..No date tonight?![]()
Originally posted by s|nNeD:gdnite peeps...
and bear, i finished till episode 47 already.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:don't you need to sleep?
and.. seriously, i loved the last episode best... the soft-hearted bear that i am
There's a dummy calling me..Originally posted by Camellias4me:dummy call who? Now wat time liao... date?
Wad show your watching?Originally posted by the Bear:don't you need to sleep?
and.. seriously, i loved the last episode best... the soft-hearted bear that i am
Originally posted by stellazio:Wad show your watching?
I wana watch the 4 movies as well as the oav's and ova's sia..The series i think i watched it 2 times..The last few episodes was about the black knights right?Originally posted by the Bear:the DVDs i lent him.. Rurouni Kenshin..
I'm a victim..Originally posted by X-men:Flu attacked
Originally posted by stellazio:I wana watch the 4 movies as well as the oav's and ova's sia..The series i think i watched it 2 times..The last few episodes was about the black knights right?