Den you will like the ova better.Cause they have already wedded..Originally posted by the Bear:the very last episode.. when he address Kaoru as "Kaoru" for the first time instead of "Miss Kaoru"
it was.. wonderful
Drink more water. Take care.Originally posted by X-men:Flu attacked
Orr-bi..Originally posted by stellazio:I'm a victim..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:Den you will like the ova better.Cause they have already wedded..![]()
that's PLENTY of time to sleep...Originally posted by kopiosatu:just finished watching the last 3 episodes of initial d 4th stage...
sibeh sad leh itsuki.
ok, time to sleep... bloody work at 1300hrs.
eh.. i thot u wanan go sleep?Originally posted by kopiosatu:talking about cartoons, in initial d, i wonder how the can you be a petrol attendant and own a car... the minimum wage must be pretty high
yeah, but then i feel sad that my weekend has gone down the drainOriginally posted by jOhO:that's PLENTY of time to sleep...
no karena lam to hug me to sleep lehOriginally posted by jOhO:eh.. i thot u wanan go sleep?
which is?Originally posted by kopiosatu:yeah, but then i feel sad that my weekend has gone down the drain
i want to clear my day offs~
actually i just wanna terminate the contract and do what i enjoy doing
if she was there u won't be sleeping lor..Originally posted by kopiosatu:no karena lam to hug me to sleep leh
my newfound fun, video editingOriginally posted by jOhO:which is?
ahem~ maayyyybe...Originally posted by jOhO:if she was there u won't be sleeping lor..![]()
Dat was his dad's car.. no?Originally posted by kopiosatu:talking about cartoons, in initial d, i wonder how the can you be a petrol attendant and own a car... the minimum wage must be pretty high
Originally posted by kopiosatu:talking about cartoons, in initial d, i wonder how the can you be a petrol attendant and own a car... the minimum wage must be pretty high
ThanksOriginally posted by Camellias4me:Drink more water. Take care.
in the cartoon, the kiddies had their own cars.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Dat was his dad's car.. no?
wah! fight rice bowl with joOriginally posted by kopiosatu:my newfound fun, video editing
and photography.
but then these 2 require experience and skill so bo pian la, lean back on my part-time job first and work hard on these 2.
with reality, i have no karenaOriginally posted by the Bear:in japan, it is.. but every damned thing is also obscenely expensive...
it's a cartoon... and a lousy computer game for crying out loud
suspend reality for a while
Originally posted by X-men:Thanks
think I better go take some medication and go to sleep
late nights not gonna help
I tried killing the germs with alcohol just now.. looks like it dont work![]()
hahahahahaha~ i'm nowhere near starting anything 'official'Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:wah! fight rice bowl with jo
Alcohol wun work la.. try dettol!Originally posted by X-men:Thanks
think I better go take some medication and go to sleep
late nights not gonna help
I tried killing the germs with alcohol just now.. looks like it dont work![]()
SAF! bo bian!Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahahahaha~ i'm nowhere near starting anything 'official'
up till now i've been made use of.
ahhahaha.. er..Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:wah! fight rice bowl with jo