Waaah!!Originally posted by RaTtY81:how abt burning lanterns n rubbish bins?
still rmbr when i was younger my frens burned up a rubbish bin![]()
ahh those were the days...
u can dress as the rat who ate the mooncake and everyone wanna beat youOriginally posted by RaTtY81:how abt somehing to display ur assets?![]()
Wah! So sweet, my sayang-panda!Originally posted by tare:nvm lah missy... i read for u?![]()
Originally posted by Axelheat755:vandals~!!!
mata mata!!!!!!!!
last time when young niao shao wu zhiOriginally posted by Rhonda:Waaah!!
Ratty, see you gwai gwai diam diam... but in reality, you're so hiong one!!
Ren2 Bu4 Ke3 Mao4 Xiang4!!![]()
Originally posted by Axelheat755:u can dress as the rat who ate the mooncake and everyone wanna beat you![]()
Originally posted by Axelheat755:den everyone will bring the one n only ..." chuang qian ming yue guang...."![]()
Oi! Are you sure that's the reason? If so, how come no one else in here went around burning dustbins?!Originally posted by RaTtY81:last time when young niao shao wu zhi![]()
yesOriginally posted by Rhonda:Oi! Are you sure that's the reason? If so, how come no one else in here went around burning dustbins?!![]()
the other moon poem by su dong po nicerOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
That's true! That's true!!!
Or, we can 'adulterate' his poem!!
Like...
"Chuang Qian Ming Yue Kan Bu Dao...
er... what's the next line?? something something di shang shuang, tai tou kan ming yue, di tou shi gu xiang... correct??![]()
chuang qian ming yue kuangOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
That's true! That's true!!!
Or, we can 'adulterate' his poem!!
Like...
"Chuang Qian Ming Yue Kan Bu Dao...
er... what's the next line?? something something di shang shuang, tai tou kan ming yue, di tou shi gu xiang... correct??![]()
YOu could have walked away... or you could have stopped them, but you did neither. Instead, you participated!! Bad enough! Bad enough!!Originally posted by RaTtY81:yesbut not me start 1 hor. my fren started it i only participated nia
tat one is "jing ye shi"Originally posted by Axelheat755:den everyone will bring the one n only ..." chuang qian ming yue guang...."![]()
If it's exactly like that Faye Wong song, then I think you've missed out one last phrase, right?Originally posted by The man who was death:the other moon poem by su dong po nicer
ming yue ji shi you
ba jiu wen qing tian
bu zhi tian shang gong dian jing xi shi he nian
well they r my frensOriginally posted by Rhonda:YOu could have walked away... or you could have stopped them, but you did neither. Instead, you participated!! Bad enough! Bad enough!!![]()
i forgot liao lah, chinese textbook got this poem and the chang fei oneOriginally posted by Rhonda:If it's exactly like that Faye Wong song, then I think you've missed out one last phrase, right?![]()
chuang1 qian2 ming2 yue4... na2 li2 you3? na2 li2 you3?Originally posted by Kenashi:chuang qian ming yue kuang
yi shi di shang shuang
ju tou kan ming yue
di tou shi gu xiang
Excuses! Excuses!!Originally posted by RaTtY81:well they r my frens![]()
actually tat's his song ci, "shui diao gei tou".... it's more than just 3 lines.. but not bad can rem like datOriginally posted by The man who was death:the other moon poem by su dong po nicer
ming yue ji shi you
ba jiu wen qing tian
bu zhi tian shang gong dian jing xi shi he nian
It's very easy to rem, any fan of deng li jun or faye wong must know it like the back of their handOriginally posted by tare:actually tat's his song ci, "shui diao gei tou".... it's more than just 3 lines.. but not bad can rem like dat
err.. IF i no go, i read it to u via phone lorOriginally posted by Rhonda:Wah! So sweet, my sayang-panda!
So, you must make sure you go!
Originally posted by choco B:This festival is ALL about lanterns IMO
haa...Originally posted by The man who was death:not in a kinky way lah!! just gin nah playing with wax
really not ? haa.. btw my chongsum still around leh..Originally posted by Rhonda:We getting a bit kuah zhang (exaggerated), hor?
While we're at it, why not dress up in Chinese costumes and do our hair like they did, piling it up and sticking brooches, pins and machiam necklaces and bracelets too in it?!![]()