yup i did that too..Originally posted by RaTtY81:how abt burning lanterns n rubbish bins?
still rmbr when i was younger my frens burned up a rubbish bin![]()
ahh those were the days...
i though rat eat rice ?Originally posted by Axelheat755:u can dress as the rat who ate the mooncake and everyone wanna beat you![]()

Hmm.... sorry for the late quote, but, do you ride?Originally posted by tare:well i think best is NOT to have it on the actual day.... wil be super crowded....
the idea sounds good.. but.. but... chinese gdns TOO far for me liao.... go after wk still not so bad, but ride back can die leh!!!![]()
Originally posted by seow:Hmm.... sorry for the late quote, but, do you ride?![]()
Originally posted by subarugal:yup i did that too..![]()
Those were the days![]()
i wan BIG BIG riceOriginally posted by subarugal:i though rat eat rice ?
' Lao shu ai da mi '![]()
hahhaa... oops.. i mean train ride lah... i can't even ride bicycleOriginally posted by seow:Hmm.... sorry for the late quote, but, do you ride?![]()
Originally posted by X-men:Now then I see this thread :p
Keep me posted on where and when![]()
Trudging through the gardens in the dark, in heels and cheong sum ... LOL that's quaintOriginally posted by the Bear:to me, it's about scoffing the mooncakes
okay okay.. i think with my stomach
I agree!!! The normal ones are GOOD!!!Originally posted by the Bear:ahhh.. that one... not ours to say
and heck.. give the mooncakes a try.. these don't mess with the stuff like eggs or whatever..
frankly, i find the eggs kinda yukky in mooncakes
Originally posted by cindee:btw, when's the shang yue outing har![]()
issit on the 17th? confirm bor??!! organiser~~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by the Bear:keep this thread moving to pressure the organiser
anyhooooo... i think if it's 17th, i have to give it a miss coz i'm needed at the bowling alley for the department league
wah u comin to chinese garden?? zun bo??Originally posted by tare:issit on the 17th? confirm bor??!! organiser~~~~~~~~~~~![]()
err.... dunnoe leh... somehow rumors has it tat it's on 17th? or issit someone said tat's 15th of the mth??Originally posted by Rhonda:Date is yet to be confirmed! Who said it's going to be on the 17th??!!![]()
actually if it's on a sat, i'll be in the west also lah..... just have to see the timing....Originally posted by xking:wah u comin to chinese garden?? zun bo??
ic ic... she ar.... she goin to see sun liao..moon she see enuff..kekeOriginally posted by tare:actually if it's on a sat, i'll be in the west also lah..... just have to see the timing....
just scare i go thr can't find u all in the crowds if i reach thr late
hehee.... is ur *ahem* going?![]()