no laOriginally posted by stellazio:But u study porn for the rest of the week..![]()
sure....Originally posted by The man who was death:i only study three times a week?![]()
can beat me?
This week international week ma who say no football..Originally posted by The man who was death:no la![]()
i study football lah, no football like this week then WWE
divas lor![]()
chey!! no englands match mah, u wanna watch uzbekistan and bahrain meh?Originally posted by stellazio:This week international week ma who say no football..![]()
When you say football,it means in general football ma..England match when?Originally posted by The man who was death:chey!! no englands match mah, u wanna watch uzbekistan and bahrain meh?
england match no show live lah not showing at all. There's armenia and hollandOriginally posted by stellazio:When you say football,it means in general football ma..England match when?![]()
WTF?SCV not showing England match!!!Originally posted by The man who was death:england match no show live lah not showing at all. There's armenia and holland![]()
dun be angry lah, watch WWE divas kicking ball lorOriginally posted by stellazio:WTF?SCV not showing England match!!!![]()
I gave up on wrestling a few years back..Originally posted by The man who was death:dun be angry lah, watch WWE divas kicking ball lor![]()
i gave on wrestling too but not the divasOriginally posted by stellazio:I gave up on wrestling a few years back..![]()
They also don't appear every week.Eh it takes determination...Originally posted by The man who was death:i gave on wrestling too but not the divas![]()
who can give them up??![]()
yea also even if have divas also not the ones i want to watch. now got diva search so can see them lah. And christy hemme appears almost every week nowOriginally posted by stellazio:They also don't appear every week.Eh it takes determination...![]()
Watch those funny craps from mtv la,like viva la bam,who dares win punk etc..Originally posted by The man who was death:yea also even if have divas also not the ones i want to watch.
viva la bam fake one lah, i only watch to see my fav band. my fav band same one with Bam. pimp my ride not bad but i think they should do pimp my pimped ride in case the participants dun take care of their car againOriginally posted by stellazio:Watch those funny craps from mtv la,like viva la bam,who dares win punk etc..![]()
Fake but funny ma..Isn't wrestling fake too?Originally posted by The man who was death:viva la bam fake one lah, i only watch to see my fav band. my fav band same one with Bam. pimp my ride not bad but i think they should do pimp my pimped ride in case the participants dun take care of their car again![]()
stupid lah, only the metal bands that appear on the show that's nice. wrestling is fake and the divas' figure also fake but who cares?Originally posted by stellazio:Fake but funny ma..![]()
Doesn't stupidity makes you laugh?Originally posted by The man who was death:stupid lah, only the metal bands that appear on the show that's nice
laugh for awhile only lor. If it wasn't that bam and i like the same band i wouldn't watch it at all.Originally posted by stellazio:Doesn't stupidity makes you laugh?![]()

That's CZ from Scrapped Princess. The boobilicious babe in the foreground is Socom.Originally posted by the Bear:no idea.. not a clue